Olay Ultra Moisture Bar Reviews

Back to Olay Ultra Moisture Bar»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Love this -- is it soap?

    My skin is very sensitive and I will not use anything other than this soap. It is velvety soft, and I love to just lather up in it. It leaves my skin feeling silky soft and no irritation whatsoever. Highly recommend. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    uheeter | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    NO TUB RING AND NO SLIPPING

    I NEED THE EXTRA MOISTURE IN THIS DOVE BAR WITH SHEA BUTTER IN IT BUT WAS LEARY OF A BAD TUB RING OR A SLIPPERY TUB FROM THE SHEA BUTTER. BUT, NO PROBLEMS THERE. IT IS GREAT! — 5 years, 8 months ago
    PGREEN | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love this soap and it is cheaper that the shea butter soap at bath and body works!

    I've started to buy this rather than the bath and body works shea butter bars. I can typically get this on sale or even in bulk quantity at Sam's Club for a whole lot cheaper and it keeps my skin just as soft. I'm a shea butter addict. :) — 5 years, 8 months ago
    THemmerle | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I love this soap

    The soap really is moisturizing. I don't have to lotion after using the soap. It really makes the skin feel soft instead of rubber like after rinsing. I use it for the whole family. Great product and am sure anyone who uses it will love it as well. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    wtigeress | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Olay Ultra Moisture

    This soap is very gentle on the skin, lightly scented and leaves the skin feeling refreshed and as the name suggests "ultra moisturized." I would highly recommend it. There is no itchy after feel and your skin does not feel stretched. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    barbaran | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    ok

    The smell is a little more than I like,but it did leave my skin soft, — 5 years, 10 months ago
    dixiegirl352 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Olay Body Soap

    I like all of the different types of the moisturizing soap, but the shea butter the best. I had so many compliments that my skin is so soft and at the age of 39 I think that’s really great. Price is good I always have coupons which make it even better. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    RJohnson | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    so soft

    this is the only body soap i will use. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    melissamwaters | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    "Lather Up"

    I just love this bar, it makes my skin soft n' smooth feeling. It also has a really nice fresh scent to it. You can't go wrong with this product! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    KPLeannepz1 | 159 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Olay Ultra Moisture bar with Shea Butter

    I love this soap! It makes my skin feel really nice, soft and smooth. My skin gets really dry during the winter months and this soap sooths my skin and leaves it feeling sweet and soft. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    HaYnHoney | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend