Olay Ultra Moisture Bar Reviews

Back to Olay Ultra Moisture Bar»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Olay Ultra Moisture bar with Shea Butter

    I love this soap! It makes my skin feel really nice, soft and smooth. My skin gets really dry during the winter months and this soap sooths my skin and leaves it feeling sweet and soft. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    HaYnHoney | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Smells Great and Feels Great

    Finally, a soap that is affordable and smells good. Also, makes you feel clean yet not dry! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Everythinglala | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    shea butter

    i love the way this soap feels on my skin olay is great — 6 years, 5 months ago
    dawndo1 | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    great smells good

    i love the feel on my skin and the smell one of olays better bars of soap for dry skin. i recommend it for dry skin users, — 6 years, 6 months ago
    headdychatman | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    yummy

    I have super sensitive skin. I was able to use this soap with no problems, which is unusual. I highly recommend it. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    xxcashxx | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    feels great

    i have dry skin and this soap leaves my skin feeling moisturized which is very important to me — 6 years, 6 months ago
    tl463jev | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Using it for years

    First things first, I have EXTREMELY sensitive skin! I was often stuck using boring, unscented, non-lathering soaps because others would make my skin beyond itchy. This is the only soap I can use that doesn't cause any reaction. It has a pleasant, mild smell and tons of moisture. I have been using it for at least five years now and I would be lost without it! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    classic_amity | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    great moisture bar

    Having hard water this is the perfert way to keep your skin soft. Even have my family using them... great product to add to the other OLay line. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Ruthann | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love this soap

    This is the only soap we use. It leaves our skin soft. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    skittles8 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Katherine56

    I like to use this product when I am taking a shower. Especially in the winter time, it keeps my skin moisturized and I don't feel itchy. I like how my skin feels and looks. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Katherine56 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend