Olay Ultra Moisture Bar Reviews

Back to Olay Ultra Moisture Bar»
Sort by:
  • 9

    smooth skin

    This soap leaves your skin feeling so soft and nourished. And the smell is great! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Niecy812 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Shea Butter

    Love this in your body wash. Tried the soap and it's so nice on my skin. Could lower the price. I would continue to use it in all forms if it was more affordable. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Pennies | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Olay Body Ultra Moisture Bars

    I really like this, however it breaks my skin out. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    sweetsone | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Just Okay

    This soap is nice but I find myself comparing it to their original "soap" and finding it lacking. I used to use the original to wash my face and body and it always kept my face clean without overdrying. Now I can't find the original and this one was to heavy for facial use. Oh well, at least it smelled really good — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Joyell | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 5

    its ok

    i normally use liquid soap, but when i take a bath i like the bar soap. this one is good, but gets a hard skin on one side that will not come off so when you try to get a lather its feom only one side, and it does crumble. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    undrmiskyn | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Very smooth.

    Great product for the money. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    LOVERULES | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Wonderful Body Bar

    I really enjoy this body bar, it doesn't leave a filmy residue on your skin, it washes away and leaves beautiful looking skin, I have really sensitive skin, and it doesn't leave you dry or itchy. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Vipera | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    smooth and silky

    this actually gave me a skin feeling smooth and moisturized — 6 years, 3 months ago
    gwonggwong | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Soft and Clear

    The Olay Moisture Bar leaves my skin soft, adding moisture. My face looks younger — 6 years, 3 months ago
    herble | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Best Body Bar

    This is a very moiturizing soap that leaves you smooth and glowing. It never leaves a soapy film on your skin and lasts all day. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    awtribbey | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend