Olay Ultra Moisture Bar Reviews

Back to Olay Ultra Moisture Bar»
Sort by:
  • 10

    great soap

    love this sopa. my skin is very sensitive and the oil of olay body ultra moisture bars are grat for me. They also help moisturize your body — 6 years, 6 months ago
    uzoks79 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wonderful!

    I love this soap. I decided to give it a try a couple of weeks ago and I'm glad I did. It leaves my skin feeling great! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    sugarj | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love these bars!!

    I truly enjoy using this product. I have daughters as well as myself who deal with dry skin. Because it cleanses and moisturizes so well, I am constantly reminding my girls not to shower so long. Thanks for the silky skin. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    BeverlyWd | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Olay Body Ultra Moisture Bars gets the job done.

    I have tried numberous soaps that claim to infuse moisture into your skin and body. Many do not do what they claim. I have only run across less than a handful of products that come close to performing this task. Olay is in this catagory. Although it may not be the top performer, it is the most cost effective for the job. My skin is silky when I step out of the shower. I am rating this not on...read morely on effectiveness but also on price and availability. I have not found this product hard to find locally. It is easily found at the local supercenter, although harder to find at local drugstores and grocery stores. Overall it rates well and I recommend using this product. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    gingerdoggie | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Product

    I also am 50+ and the last few years my skin has gotten drier.A friend reccommended the Oil of Olay soap and ever since using it it has really helped my skin so much.Now it holds in moisture and no longer so dry.I will fully spread the word around since trying it for myself.Thanks for making such a great product! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    tbeckys | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Lots of extra moisture - It nourishes my skin!

    I'm a 50+ woman and dry skin is a real problem for me. Olay Body ultra Moisture bar soap helps me start my day off right. When using this soap during my morning shower, I can sometimes skip using skin lotion that day. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    annsw13 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Smooth & Silky Skin. No Lotion Required. My boyfriend even likes it.

    I love it. If I skip putting lotion on, no big deal. It leaves my skin hydrated, not ashy. Smells good too. My boyfriend even likes it. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Melinda | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Soap

    I love the soap's moisture and scent, haven't had the problem with the soap dish though but it usually does not last that long with 2 teenage girls in the house. They stopped using dove and started using my Olay bars and so did my boyfriend. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    alenareed | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 3

    Good

    Nice aroma, very moisturizing, but have to agree that it does get gooey after a few days in the shower. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    elvira444 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    great

    I love this soap. It smells great, and leaves your skin feeling great! My only problem is that after a week or so, it starts creating a mess in your soap dish as it disolves, other than that it's really a good product! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    hada78 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend