Olay Ultra Moisture Bar Reviews

Back to Olay Ultra Moisture Bar»
Sort by:
  • 10

    For men too

    I have extremly dry skin even though I am a man I use the Olay ultra moisturizingb bar. — 7 years ago
    raymo89 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fantastic soap

    I've used Olay soap for years, it works great and leaves your skin feeling wonderful. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Anne136 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    REMARKABLE

    This is the only brand I buy. I love using Olay Body Bars. My skin is never dry after using. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Donnao | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great

    my family and I are impressed. Leaves sking feeling silky smooth. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Shekinah | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome

    I have very dry skin and have tried many body washes, but the Olay with Shea Butter is the best so far — 7 years ago
    jbgwells | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great

    Marvelous product. Even have my husband using it! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    bookmom22 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Olay Ultra Moisture with Shea Butter

    I love this soap. With the weather getting cold and the added dryness it is so soothing and adds moisture to my skin. I used to have such a problem with dry, itch skin, but no more. The price is so affordable - it is a great bargain. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    dorishart | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Excellent Product/Affordably Priced!

    I have both Psoriasis and acne, and have been plagued by the oily, acne exacerbating effects of the usual products my dermatologist so highly recommends. This product moisturizes without leaving an oil slick behind, comes in a convenient bar and is priced just right! Thank you Olay! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Roberta8 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Family Favorite!

    My family has voted! I tried various bar soaps in all price ranges. This is their favorite. I guess we are an OLAY family now! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    AquaStar6 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    i use this on vacation

    when u need extra moisture when your in the sun all day this product is great, doesn't dry out your skin like most othe soaps — 7 years ago
    marian | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend