Olay Ultra Moisture Bar Reviews

Back to Olay Ultra Moisture Bar»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Ultra moisture

    This is by far the best bar soap....with shea butter & great scent. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    kbrunton | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Feels so good!

    This feels great on my skin and when layering with my body lotion it keeps me moisturized all day. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Kittyninetails | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    my only soap

    I think this is the best soap ever when we go on vactions i take it with me. my husband even uses it we both think its greatest. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    kirbyris | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The Best Moisture Bar!

    I love my Olay Body Ultra Moisture Bars! This is the very best bar soap I have ever used! No dry tight skin at all check it out! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    vem7 | 83 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best every day soap!

    I love this soap! It moisturizes my skin and has a very light scent. I use it everyday. I use it when shaving also and it has made such a difference. The scent is perfect. I can use this soap all by itself with an unscented moisturizer afterward and I still get complements on how good I smell. Sometimes I use it just to shave and then I finish with the soap from my favorite perfume line and ...read morethe Olay scent is so light that they don't clash with each other. If anything, they complement each other. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Tammy07 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Just what I need

    I love Olay soap, when the shea butter line came out I was hooked. When it is time to buy soap there is no question on what I am going to pick up when I go to the store. This line keeps my skin soft and moist. I never feel dry when I use it. It is GREAT. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    blckbtrfly | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Good Value for the $$$

    I like this product much better than Dove. It does not leave an odor on your face, lathers well and the bar lasts a long time. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    valentine2 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Olay Body Ultra Moisture Bars

    It is a 10. Gentle to the skin yet cleanses well. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    lindanoes | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    For men too

    I have extremly dry skin even though I am a man I use the Olay ultra moisturizingb bar. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    raymo89 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Fantastic soap

    I've used Olay soap for years, it works great and leaves your skin feeling wonderful. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Anne136 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend