Olay Ultra Moisture In-Shower Body Lotion Reviews

Back to Olay Ultra Moisture In-Shower Body Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Love love love

    This in shower lotion is so awesome! I love the feel and the smell of it! — 4 years, 12 months ago
    gabbyapple | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    My Review

    I love this product. This product works so well with the shea butter soap. This product goes on so smooth. I love the texture of this product, so thick and smooth. The smell is also a great add on for this product. When I first purchased this item, I thought it was a little pricey. But it was worth the amount I paid. I have recommended this product to all my girlfriends. — 5 years ago
    sirbre | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Moisture doesn't last

    Pros: nice scent, non-greasy, speeds up the morning routine, skin feels soft after applying; Cons: moisturizing effect doesn't last, I need to use a lot of product with each use (a little doesn't go a long way), price is a little high. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    girlscout | 83 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    LOVE THIS STUFF!!

    O.M.G!! BEST STUFF EVER. This is what I would take if I were to be "stranded on desert island!" I absolutely LOVE (and I don't think love is a strong enough word for it)this lotion! It leaves my skin sooo soft all day with a slight shimmer sheen. It is the only thing that keeps my skin from itching especially in the winter and after shaving. I am usually in a hurry in the morning and ...read morealways forget to put on lotion (such a chore) and I don't even need to put it on at night because this lasts all day! I have driven 30 miles across town to get this when it was out at the store near me. I bought all they had and I always but 2 or 3 whenever I see it now so I don't run out. Did I mention I love this stuff??!! — 5 years, 2 months ago
    ProudCurlyGirl | 67 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love it!

    I rarely use lotion when I get out of the shower. Putting my lotion on in the shower saves me a lot of time. Also the product lasts all day. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    aprielle | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    I LOVE THIS PRODUCT!

    I have been using this product for years now, it is the best body moisturizer on the market! I did stop using it when my home burnt down, and really noticed a difference, daily use of the product and your skin is so soft and silky. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    connie123 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My favorite

    I use this lotion daily because it's so easy and convenient. You don't have to wait for it to dry, you just use it and go. Although you rinse it off in the shower, the results last long after the shower. Since I've been using this product, my friends have been complimenting me on my soft skin. This is a great product, and it is not expensive! I love it! — 5 years, 6 months ago
    caramce | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE IT!

    I just love using this. It's the best of both worlds..lotion and body wash. It makes your skin so soft and I really like the clean smell. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    bock_cathy | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Olay Ultra Moisture In Shower Body Lotion

    This is amazing stuff! I cannot go a day without using it and when I do, I can definitely tell the difference in my skin. I use it in conjunction with my regular moisturizer and my skin is really smooth and hydrated. And I live in a really dry climate! — 5 years, 8 months ago
    Tonyalynne | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Favorites

    This is one of my shower favorites. It is kind of pricey but it really works. It keeps my skin soft and I smell fabulous after a shower. Using a regular body cream with this makes your skin silky and soft and its especially great when you use it with a self tanning lotion. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    Moosebaby | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend