Olay Ultra Moisture In-Shower Body Lotion Reviews

Back to Olay Ultra Moisture In-Shower Body Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Save a Step!

    I love the way this makes my skin feel after shaving my legs. The hard part is finding this product. When I can find it I usually have to buy 5 bottles at a time. I wish it were more accessible. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    electii | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Perfect Lotion

    I use this daily. First, it saves time. Second, your feet will be sandal ready in no time!!! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    cmskok | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it and always hope it's out there!

    I love this stuff. More brands should make this type of in-shower lotion, because it's a great time saver and it's nice to not have that sticky lotion feeling after you use it. I wish it was easier to find...a few other people have said this. I think a lot of people probably just don't know what a great product in-shower lotion is, so it hasn't gained the popularity it should. I really hope this stays on the market for a long time, because I love this stuff. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    gaijingirl | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Unbelievably good!

    I have tried just about everything on the market and had advice from numerous drs about my year-round dry skin. This was the most recent product a dr. suggested (but the version that doesn't have shea butter, haven't tried it with that yet) and the only one that worked to save me from the itching and dry patches. Also the only product I've ever tried that started working the first time I used it! Love, love, LOVE this product! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    chadanddenise | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing!!

    I absolutely love this stuff! When I first tried it I was skeptical. I have extremly dry skin. I figured this would be like all the others and leave me dry & ashy. Wrong, my skin felt like a baby's. I absolutely love this, especially in the summer time, when you dont' want to be weighted down with oily lotions. What a time saver and skin saver. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    deycia | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fantastic Product!

    I first used this product as a free sample with another olay product that I bought. I fell in love with it! After months of not being able to find it, it appeared on the shelves at Wal-Mart, in a new and improved version! Now, not only does it leave my skin super soft and smelling great, it leaves a little shimmer, perfect for summer! I LOVE this lotion! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    acuster | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    No more lotion after shower

    I use this daily in the shower. It works just like regular lotion and saves you time. It works great. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    47racing | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Shower Ever

    I received this lotion for my birthday from my best friend. The first time I used it, I could not see the big deal about this lotion. Well, the second time, I put too much in my hand and had to put it on very heavy. Let me tell you, this is the best stuff I have ever used. I am hooked, and don't know what I will do without it. I recommend this to everyone I meet. Even people in the store that...read more I purchase it from. My skin has never felt this great without spending a long time putting lotion on after the shower. Keep up the good work. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    slferrell | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Can't Live Without It!!!

    This is the best thing ever!! My skin was always dry, no matter what I did. Plus, it was hard for me to have time to put lotion on everyday. This made it so easy and my skin has never felt better. (I can tell if I forget to put it on.) Just put it on in the shower after you wash and that is it. I highly recommend this product!!! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Maggiebreath | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Hard to find, but a great time-saver

    I used the Moisturinse Sensitive Skin formula when the first version of this product was around. It looks like they have reformulated it, and I have seen this shea butter variety and an anti-aging one in a few stores. It's the perfect time saver in the shower, and if you're in a humid climate you can even skip a day now and then. FYI for sensitive gals: the original Moisturinse Extra Dry and Shea Butter formulas left me a bit itchy. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    jenntuition | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend