Olay Ultra Moisture In-Shower Body Lotion Reviews

Back to Olay Ultra Moisture In-Shower Body Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Good Moisturizer

    I like this moisturizer cause you use it in the shower and it doesn't leave a film on my skin like other lotions can. Light scent and nice product for the price — 5 years, 8 months ago
    abutterflykiss | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    love this product

    This lotion is really is great if you are in a hurry. When wearing capri's, my legs always looked flakey and dry. I can put this on while in the shower and my legs look great. There is no greasy mess like when you use some lotions. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    louise330 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love IT Love IT Love IT

    Another success for Olay. This product smells great, makes your skin silky and is a great value for the money. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    marrita | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    Not for me

    Sorry but when I used this product I didn't have that I feel so fresh and clean experience upon exiting the shower. So for the price of it I expected more. I've used other brands and felt cleaner then when I used this one. I still like Olay products but this one just wasn't for me. Oh and it irritated my eczema really bad. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    claim2fame | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Olay Ultra Moisture In Shower Body Lotion with Shea Butter

    This stuff is great! I had a free sample size, tried it, skeptically, but I was amazed how soft my skin was hours after out of the shower. Sometimes I use another lotion after getting out of the shower, but didn't really need to. Awesome product! ! — 6 years ago
    GidgetCoyne | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Life changing

    I was skeptical at first, but I instantly fell in love. This is truly a miracle product. Post-shower lotion has said good-bye forever--no more waiting for the lotion to soak in. What a time saver. It leaves your whole body feeling silky smooth. My only problem is I'm a poor student and I can't always afford it. Whimper. — 6 years ago
    bleaubird | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    A God Send For The On The Go Woman

    I just recently found shower body lotion from Olay. I was jumping up and down for joy. I used to use a similar product by Bath and Body Works in my favorite scent. They discontinued it. I bought a bottle of this products right away. I am your typical on the go woman that has to make short cuts. My body is pretty dry and using this product keeps its silky smooth with the convenience of in the ...read moreshower usage. I still occasionally do a deep moisturizing of my body but this product is a dream come true. It is slightly costly for the average person but well worth it. I also use it after shaving my legs to smooth them over. I can't say enough for this product. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    YvonneNoel | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    It actually works!

    This is great for people like me who never take time to put on lotion after the shower...this works great, and lasts all day (at least for me) — 6 years, 1 month ago
    anacapa73 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    animal testing

    They test on animals. No one should use this. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    hotpinkflamingo | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Save a Step!

    I love the way this makes my skin feel after shaving my legs. The hard part is finding this product. When I can find it I usually have to buy 5 bottles at a time. I wish it were more accessible. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    electii | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend