Olay Ultra Moisture In-Shower Body Lotion Reviews

Back to Olay Ultra Moisture In-Shower Body Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Review subject

    I love the way this product quenches my dry, itchy skin Ive tried everything I was pleasantly suprised when wasnt scratching from dry skin the night after i used it changed my life. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    Heather1989 | 52 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Review subject

    this stuff is awesome. it makes my skin SO soft. i usually add a touch more of normal lotion when i get out of the shower. but i'm just addicted to lotion. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    breereinke | 79 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    good

    i use this in the shower on days I don't use olay quench body moisterizer. It works well to hydrate my skin. You just have to be careful not to touch your hair after applying this product to your skin because it will leave your hair greasy for obvious reasons :) — 3 years, 7 months ago
    diadia | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Keeps my skin super soft

    I love using this product in the shower. I am a fan of all of the Olay products and this is another that I use on a daily basis. With my dry skin, this is one of the only body washes I have found that keeps my skin hydrated, to the point that if I forget to put body lotion on after my shower, it isn't a big deal. The scent is nice and not overpowering either. — 3 years, 7 months ago
    wyattsmommy | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Olay ultra with shea butter

    I love how this makes me feel after I get out of the shower. I would suggest this to ppl with dry skin. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    Nettiema | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    looove

    Love this stuff, it does exactly what it says and after using it you don't need to moisturize again. It's very thick and creamy and has a pleasant scent, although it's not my favorite. It feels nice on my skin and rinses off, but I tend to only use this on my legs, which are always dry. It's not quite greasy exactly, but it does have a bit of a residue, akin to the feeling of putting body butter o...read moren your legs fresh out of the shower - they're moist and a little sticky but it's not entirely unpleasant. Great for those who need a little extra moisture or want to save time. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    shmemi | 43 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Olay Ultra Moisture in Shower Body Lotion

    Excellent product. Hard to find but worth looking for. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    donnell_st_amant | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    AMAZING, moisturizers better than regular lotion!

    I discovered this because it came along with a package that included a body wash and some other things, (I mainly got the package for the other things that came with it) and while I wasn't originally a fan of the idea (I mean..how the heck was it supposed to work!), I was pleasantly surprised. I shower and use body wash every single day, use hot water, and in addition my skin is very dry. So afte...read morer every shower I would usually use like half a freaking gallon of lotion all over my body and then add petrolatum on top to seal the moisture up...yet my skin would still end up feeling dry. Well, although I wasn't expecting much, I followed the directions and applied this after I used my body wash. It's not really all the thick, and when it hit my skin it blends up with all the other water and seemed to just even further liquefy. I wasn't expecting much moisture. I then just rinsed it off, got out, wrapped myself with a towel, and when I got to my room I was ready to do my long, daily after-shower routine, the first step being coating my body with lotion. Well, before I did, I felt my arms...and WOW. I was amazed. It felt like I just put on a lot of lotion, even better! I then proceeded to feel my whole body...and it was the same for everything! I only applied some of my regular lotion on my elbows and knees and that was it. It saved me SO much time! I will DEFINITELY repurchase. I'm so glad I discovered this! It only takes a minute to get on and rinse off, rather than 15 for the regular lotion routine, AND I don't have to used a lot! PERFECT solution for dry skin. :) — 3 years, 8 months ago
    justcarolina | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 3

    Just Okay

    I was excited to see that I could shower and moisturize in the shower, until I actually tried it. I'm not at all of the strong pharmacutical lotion scent. My skin did feel tacky after I rinsed and dried off and ended up using another lotion to cover the stickyness of my skin. Not impressed. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    aliciamcgarvey | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    No more dry legs

    I've been a dedicated Olay user for some time, but have always been shy about using their body products because of some people saying they didn't measure up to their face products. But while shopping for body wash and wanting to try something different I gave this a whirl. It has a light scent and washes off well. On the bottle it say that you can also use it to as shaving lotion for shaving your ...read morelegs. I tried it and it work awesome! I've shaved my legs with this about 9 times already and have yet to get that dry, burning sensation I get after using regular shaving lotion. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    NapalmFairy | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend