Olay Regenerist Eye Derma-Pod Anti Aging Triple Response System Reviews

Back to Olay Regenerist Eye Derma-Pod Anti Aging Triple Response System»
Sort by:
  • 5

    Good product

    Works well but scratches if not careful and I don't have time in the morning to be careful! — 6 years ago
    Kathihd | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    EYE POD HEAVEN..

    AT 52 I AM STARTING TO SEE TINY FINELINES AROUND MY EYES I SO BOUGHT THIS PRODUCT BACK IN DECEMBER OF 2007. I HAVE BEEN USING IT NOW FOR 6 MONTHS AND I ADORE THIS PRODUCT! THE FINELINES HAVE DISAPPEARED AND MY EYE SURFACE IS BRIGHT AND ALOT YOUNGER LOOKING. I USE THIS PRODUCT 2 TIMES A DAY EVERY THREE DAYS. NO MORE WAKING UP TO PUFFINESS. I TRULY FEEL BLESSED I TOOK THE CHANCE AND WENT FOR IT. THE...read more PRICE IS REASONALBE TOO. MOST EYE PRODUCTS ON THE MARKET ARE QUITE COSTLY BUT THIS ONE DID THE TRICK FOR PENNIES A DAY. — 6 years ago
    BELLALUCEMARY | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 2

    nope

    I liked the lotion. The pods were harsh, overloaded with product. One pod could work for both eyes for a few days. The pod packaging is reckless from an environmental point of view. I'd like this product better in a bottle with a dropper. — 6 years ago
    joolie | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Didn't work for me

    Used entire product according to directions and did not see any visible difference in the lines under and around my eyes. The pods were too scratchy for such a delicate/sensitive area. And be careful not to get product too close to your eyes.. it does sting! Will not use again. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    ljyoerger | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    Got some benefits from moisturizing, but don't expect miracles!

    I believe my under eye area looks a little better because it got moisturized- but that's it, the usual slight under the eye darkness remained. I like that it's considerably individually-wrapped but ended up squeezing the contents onto my fingertips because I didn't like the foam and the foil to come into contact the skin near my eyes. It's nice to try it but it should be cheaper for its worth. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    momsrtalking | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Nice but pricey

    I like the feel and convenience of the pods, but if you used them as directed, a few times a week, this product gets expensive. I think it is slightly better than the Regenerist eye cream, but don't know that the price difference is worth it. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    jstieber | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great idea!

    I love these little pods! Just the right amount of product in each one. The little exfoliating sponge applicator is great. I've seen a little improvement in my lines and bags, though I know there's not much that can be done to really improve them. I like this one! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    ptjafind | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 1

    YOU MAY AS WELL USE CHEAP HAND LOTION ON YOUR EYES!

    This product does not work! It helped me in only one way and that was to finely diminish some wrinkles around the corners of my eye and that wasn't noticeable to anyone but me. I bought it in hopes of reducing the sagging above my eye lids but it did absolutely nothing! Don't waste your money, ladies, you'll be sorry, I certainly was. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Renaeslace | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    Over packaged product

    I tried this product. The amount of packaging and waste is awful. The sponge pad felt rough and I did not like it because of the packaging. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    msrita | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Disapppointing

    I actually feel like the little massaging applicator is too rough- it seems gentler to use the pad of my ring finger. Standard Olay niacinimide peptide ingredients really do make my skin feel more moist and look a bit brighter- who knows if it really fights the signs of aging though! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Canyongirl | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend