Olay Regenerist Eye Derma-Pod Anti Aging Triple Response System Reviews

Back to Olay Regenerist Eye Derma-Pod Anti Aging Triple Response System»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Addicted

    Best eye treatment I have ever purchased, and I have tried alot over the years. Reduces puffiness, lines and dark circles. An all around great product. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    daurora | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great stuff!

    I tried these on a whim and I am addicted to these little packets of goodness! I've tried a lot of eye creams, and many of them cost twice as much as these do. I've seen a reduction in puffiness and discoloration after only a month of use, and the added bonus is the cooling after-effect- great for tired eyes! Just make sure you apply it according to the directions for optimum effect. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    kap_nc | 63 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    Eye lift!

    I love these. It does take a few times to get the right amount of pressure that's needed to make a dramatic difference in how my eyes look but it really does the job. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    kymmie | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    not too sure

    I was not impressed with this prouct. I felt firmness around my eyes, but also some stinging. Also, my skin was not soft, but felt stiff. I haven't tried it since and will look for something else. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    phaskell | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Tightens

    When using this product, I felt the skin around my eyes tighten. This is what I want in a product, but it didn't give enough softness. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    reenie2 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Disaster

    Used derma-pod as directed...next day my eyes were swollen, (almost shut) puffed out and red around the entire eye area. Would not recommend this product!!! Both of my eyes look deformed and I am panicking. Making a doctor appointment immediately. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    coronagirl | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    younger

    left the areas around my eyes looking younger! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    milne1826 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    When I remebmer

    This works well when i remember to use it. i have my routine with the eye cream. an't use every day will irritate skin. A bit pricy — 6 years, 10 months ago
    loraleigh740 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Love Olay, hate this product

    Not only did I not see any improvement in my eye area, the pods dried out in the package before I got more than 15 days into it! And I tried it twice, just to see if this was a fluke. The little pods aren't sealed well at all. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    oblivia1 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I like this

    I am a 50 something gal, always looking for ways to reduce dark circling and puffiness! Hooray, this product does it. Very easy to use, and with individual packaging, quite convenient for traveling! Olay has a hit here! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Chris53 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend