Olay Age Defying Body Wash Reviews

Back to Olay Age Defying Body Wash»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Love Olay

    This is the body wash I use all the time now. I just turned 50 and my skin needs more and Olay Age Defying body wash fits my needs perfectly. I wouldnt use any other body wash. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    LadyRed | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    lovely

    I have used many body washes over the years most being olay this is the one I use most often smells nice and rinses cleans..... wonderful — 7 years, 1 month ago
    craZbrit | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    very nice

    I love this body wash...leaves me feeling smooth and silky — 7 years, 1 month ago
    susiestjames | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best Body Wash for my age

    Being over 60 I have used many body washes. Olay Age Defying Body Wash is a user friendly container, the wash does not fall out of the hands and it leaves the skin fresh, soft and smooth. It does plump up the skin like a moisturer and I would rate it as one of the best body washes I have used. I do wish it came in original, lavender and some other light scents. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    Rashne | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Olay Age Defying Body Wash

    great stuff...makes skin feel soft and moist. rinses clean. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    tomsbills | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    great

    i love this! it makes my skin smooth and smells great, i love olay products! — 7 years, 1 month ago
    kellz84 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Luxurious and Lovely

    I've been using this daily. I'm on my third bottle. I really love the way this makes my skin feel...smooth and soft, not greasy. I also appreciate the packaging...easy to squeeze, but doesn't fall out of my hand in the shower. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    Micheline | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Olay Age Defying Body Wash

    Great product! Leaves skin moisturized, after shower I don't even have to use lotion. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    JulieG | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend