Olay Age Defying Body Wash Reviews

Back to Olay Age Defying Body Wash»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Doesn't leave you feeling oily

    Smooth, light, and it really works! No after bath lotion needed. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    h20Girl | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Very Nice

    I like this in the shower. Makes a very good start in the morning. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    justvickie | 108 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Olay Age Defying Body Wash moisturizes great

    This product does lather up nicely and moisturizes great. The scent isn't anything to brag about, but it does the job as described in the packaging. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    mofunmom | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Body wash

    I currently use this product. There is a great deal of this wash in the container. Easy to use and leaves my skin feeling very smooth. My skin does not dry out after the use and I do not feel greasy. Very good value for the price. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    diesel51 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    My last bodywash

    Finally I found something that works on my skin. After spending the winter with legs so dry that my skin itched, I tried this body wash because it was on sale. Well, I don't need to buy any other from now on, it not only dealt with my aging, dry skin, it leaves my legs smooth and soft. I love it! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    acnjfan | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Feel soft all day

    I used this when I stayed over at my mother's. We used to call it oil of Old Lady but I was amazed. My skin felt great and it was much cheaper than some of the other things i'd tried. She even bought me some so i'd stop using hers — 6 years, 2 months ago
    lesliehill1 | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great Product

    Leaves my skin smelling fresh, no oily feeling after shower, just soft silky skin! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    trixxtrac | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Olay

    This product is wonderful. It makes my skin feel so smooth. Cleansing is perfect. It lasts a very long time because a little goes a long way. The price is fair for the length it lasts. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    deaker | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Best

    I use this product every day. It keeps my skin fresh, moistened and soft as a teenagers! Can't do without it! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Becca40 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love it!

    I love this body wash. You can tell it's more moisturizing since it doesn't lather as much as regular body washes. There's less foaming agents in it and more emollients. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    3forpar | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend