Olay Age Defying Body Wash Reviews

Back to Olay Age Defying Body Wash»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Awsome

    Smells and feels great!! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    bjcfra3 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I will never use other body wash

    I bought this becausse of the label. I mean who doesnt want to look younger right?? This body wash has turnned in to a God send. I have a two year old with eczema and I could not find a soap that didnt dry out his skin. After using this BW on myself and noticing the effect it had on my skin I though it couldnt hurt to try it on him. I was ammazed at the results after two weeks the dry patch'...read mores on his tummy and arms were gone, another perk is that i dont have to try and hold him down to lather him up with lotion after his bath, it just towel and go!!!! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Peagink74 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    decent body wash

    i usually use Dove bar soap, but ocassionally i'll use this olay wash with a mesh scrubbie. a small amount makes enough lather for my whole body. i like the fragrance. skin is not dry when i'm done. i don't use it regularly enough to notice a real difference in my "mature" skin, but i like the product. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    sgp123 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    look-out, glass!

    This stuff, plus the in-shower, rinse-off moisturizer that it came with, work so well that I'm trying to decide if they are worth the extra time it takes to scrub clean the shower walls and glass doors they leaves such a residue on. The only thing I can find to remove it is white vinegar, and, since the extra scrubbing has gotta be burning some calories, I might just have to stick with it! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    lghink | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Soft skin

    I love the way this body wash makes my skin feel - soft, softer and softest. I recommend! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    23Amber | 142 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    love it

    excellent. long lasting — 6 years, 6 months ago
    meemeeark | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Light and Clean

    Very soft and light soap. Gentle. Soft Scent. I like this product, but don't know about the age defying part! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Cheechie | 48 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great feel to skin.

    Love the feel after shower. Feels great on my skin. Scent could be better. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    maryannep | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great on skin

    I recently purchased the Body wash and it leave the skin feeling clean and hydrated. With my thyroid condition my skin tends to dry out easily and tbhis has helped my skin improve in feel and texture. I would highly recommend it to anyone. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Mescott | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    leaves skin nice and soft

    i would reccomend it for people that have dry skin. It leaves your skin nice and soft and moisturized. Makes your skin feel rejuvinated. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    kysweetangel33 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend