Shu Uemura Cleansing Beauty Oil Premium A/O Reviews

Back to Shu Uemura Cleansing Beauty Oil Premium A/O»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Worth every penny!!!

    I absolutely loooooove this cleanser Just apply a small amount on your face then add a few drops of water and massage it for a while then wash it all off... Your skin will feel soft but not dry and make up free :) — 2 years, 3 months ago
    missnaomi | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I Love This Stuff

    After I started using this I think that a major reason why my skin was acting up all of the time is because I wasn't thoroughly getting all of my makeup off when I wash my face (even though I though I was). I instantly noticed how clean my face was after using this the very first time! My skin looks so much better! I got a sample size of this from Sephora but after I am finished I will definitely repurchase. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    Kgirl24 | 72 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    The only oil I put on my face

    Oil attracts oil, making this one the perfect product to use after a long, oily day outside. I use this as a make-up remover and follow it with a gentle cleanser and a moisturizing toner. My mom and I love this. It leaves our skin moisturized, clean, and radiant. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    inamik | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    This stuff works really really well on my greasy forehead and nose and dry cheeks!

    This stuff works really really well on my combination skin (greasy forehead and nose, dry cheeks)! This product is a 3-in-1. The only makeup that I have been wearing lately is waterproof mascara and it takes it ALL off! It also cleans and moisturizes my face. My face feels so soft and smooth afterwards. I like this product and I'm going to be a repeat buyer! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    i3luemonkey | 121 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Can't live without mine!

    I am absolutely addicted to this beauty oil! It leaves my skin feeling fresh (and thoroughly clean!) and doesn't give my skin that terrible dried-out tight feeling that so many other cleansers do. However, I will say this---you will definitely want to wash your face twice if you have been wearing heavy makeup. That's the only way to ensure that you don't have any leftover residue still lingering ...read moreon your skin that you missed with the first wash. Since I've had this cleanser, I have completely abandoned all of my expensive Murad products. Between my facial lotion, clay packs, and Shu Uemura Cleansing Beauty Oil, my skin is in the best condition it's ever been, and has done a better job of clearing my uneven skin, than even leading brands such as Murad. 10/10! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    AshleyMichelle | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    WOW

    So I got a sample of this and cringed when I tried it as I have sensitive skin. I was plasantly surprised at how well the oil removed my makeup then rinsed off. My face felt soft not oily. So I ended up buying a full size version. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    chicbads | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Makeup Remover

    This is seriously, the best makeup remover, ever. It takes EVERYTHING off, mascara, liquid eye liner, you name it. My favorite part about this remover is that you don't need to use anything else (cotton balls/cotton pads etc) to rub down your skin and i know that's definitely better for the sensitive eye area than anything else. Extremely highly recommended. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    englysengly | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    This product made a believer out of me.

    I admit it, I almost fell off my chair when the woman behind the counter told me the price, but I cannot deny that this cleanser is worth it. It is the only product I've ever used that truly eliminates all make-up (including mascara) and leaves the skin soft and hydrated without feeling oily. Just not having to use a separate eye make-up remover makes me a big fan of this product. I bought the large bottle and fully expect it to last 2-3 months, making it a good value for the money. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Susana | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend