L'Occitane Shea Butter Hand Cream Reviews

Back to L'Occitane Shea Butter Hand Cream»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Best hand cream I've ever tried

    Got this from Sephora in a free sample pack and I'm so glad I did... It's amazing and I'd be happy to pay full price for another tube. The stuff is great on my sensitive skin and really works. — 1 month, 1 week ago
    RealPrincessMel | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Hand Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    luxurious!

    it smells heavenly and moisturizes very well, but it doesn't dry very quickly. overall, i really love this cream! i feel so soft after using it — 8 months, 1 week ago
    UsagiCharlotte | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    what's there not to like?

    it's shea butter. it feel great on the hands! the moisture stays until you wash your hands again. only thing i'd wish is that they make an unscented version of this- for those that have sensitive skin. — 9 months, 1 week ago
    deevaa | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Crem de la crem

    This cream is the best hand cream for hands, no doubt about that. I was given this along with a few other goodies from L'occitane for Christmas and boy was I blown away by this stuff. My hands tend to get pretty dry and cracked during the winter and in just a few uses this thing worked it's magic and they were baby smooth. My husbands hands are so dry his knuckles tend to bleed, I put him on to this stuff and now he's hooked too! Nothing less than 10 stars! — 9 months, 3 weeks ago
    Ninas_mom | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best Hand Cream!

    This is one of the best hand creams I have ever used! It moisturizes and heals your skin, while leaving them feeling soft and re-hydrated. A must-have for winter! — 1 year ago
    bloggingbeauty | 158 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    My very favorite!

    It seems a bit expensive until you realize that a little goes a long way! I keep a tube of this by my bed and the last thing I do before going to sleep is put this on my hands. It is a nice thick hand cream that is not greasy at all. It has a nice fresh sent. There is always a tube of this in my purse. I would hate to be without. — 1 year, 5 months ago
    nicolemakris | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Okay Moisturizer

    I hated the smell - too perfumey. It moisturizes relatively well, but isn't as great as other moisturizers. It does not smooth over well as it is too thick. Too expensive and I really di not like the smell. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    con_sumer | 42 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Hand Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    rich

    I've have this in a rose scent, it's fantastic. Thick and creamy, great for dry chapped hands. — 1 year, 8 months ago
    SandraK | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend