L'Occitane Shea Butter Hand Cream Reviews

Back to L'Occitane Shea Butter Hand Cream»
Sort by:
  • 10

    S u p e r l a t i v e C r e a m

    The best of the best and GIRLS I discovered this wonderful 'hand cream' by accident. Expensive, YES but worth every penny. The minute you put it on your hands you will know why all these TENS (10). You feel the difference - it is absorbant, non-greasy and lasting. Can I say more ! — 1 year, 9 months ago
    HandbagLover | 148 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Excellent!

    I was introduced to this wonderful product at a health spa in Baden-Baden, Germany. This hand cream is made in France and is widely used in Germany. Love it! — 1 year, 10 months ago
    marilynguynes | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    My #1 hand cream

    I love this hand cream! I agree that it is pricey, but the holiday that are released in November each year are a great value. I like to stock up on the small tubes. They are easy to carry around and they are very durable - the top stays on and the tube doesn't get punctured easily. — 2 years, 1 month ago
    MsJPink1 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best Ever Hand Cream

    This will be your last hand cream purchase. It provides amazing moisturization without being heavy or greasy. Your hands will stay soft, smell good, and feel comfortable especially during harsh winter months. — 2 years, 2 months ago
    KST | 65 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Must have

    There is a reason this hand cream wins awards! Second to none for lasting a long time (even through a hand wash.) Love that it comes in an unscented version for when you want to apply in places where you do not want a strong smell or to compete with your perfume. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    Kirstie | 136 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    L'Occitane smoohtness wonder

    It is definitely one of the best hand creams I have ever tried. Although it is quite expensive, it really proves to be excellent for your hands. I like the packaging because you can squeeze it as much as you like. My hands are really soft and hydrated all the time. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    auroradaisy | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Hand Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The Best Hand Cream!!!

    I cannot say enough about how wonderful this product is! After hearing about it for years, I bought it for myself and my little girls for Christmas 2011. We all loved it! It is very rich but not greasy. It has a light, pleasant scent and it is great for my sensitive skin. It is called hand cream but I use it all over. It is great after a pedicure! This is the only hand cream I use now :) — 2 years, 4 months ago
    angie722 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Hand Creme EVER!!

    I have faithfully used this product for a decade; I try other "discounted" brands, and nothing compares to the quality of the ingredients in this and other L'Occitane products...a little goes a long way...my favorite is the original Shea. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    jean_hughes | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    travel companion

    I buy this creme when I'm going to fly, and it really soothes my hands when I'm feeling the dryness from cabin air. It's great for dry skin, though it does take a little bit of time to fully be absorbed. I wasn't that crazy about the metal tube at first, but it makes it really easy to get all of the product out. It's a little pricey, but it seems to last me longer than most of my other hand cremes. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    Lilo_jane | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best Hand Cream

    This is the best hand cream I have ever used! It's very moisturizing, but non-greasy! The price is worth the quality. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    jesskaulitz | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend