L'Occitane Shea Butter Hand Cream Reviews

Back to L'Occitane Shea Butter Hand Cream»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Best Ever Hand Cream

    This will be your last hand cream purchase. It provides amazing moisturization without being heavy or greasy. Your hands will stay soft, smell good, and feel comfortable especially during harsh winter months. — 1 year, 9 months ago
    KST | 65 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Must have

    There is a reason this hand cream wins awards! Second to none for lasting a long time (even through a hand wash.) Love that it comes in an unscented version for when you want to apply in places where you do not want a strong smell or to compete with your perfume. — 1 year, 10 months ago
    Kirstie | 136 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    L'Occitane smoohtness wonder

    It is definitely one of the best hand creams I have ever tried. Although it is quite expensive, it really proves to be excellent for your hands. I like the packaging because you can squeeze it as much as you like. My hands are really soft and hydrated all the time. — 1 year, 11 months ago
    auroradaisy | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The Best Hand Cream!!!

    I cannot say enough about how wonderful this product is! After hearing about it for years, I bought it for myself and my little girls for Christmas 2011. We all loved it! It is very rich but not greasy. It has a light, pleasant scent and it is great for my sensitive skin. It is called hand cream but I use it all over. It is great after a pedicure! This is the only hand cream I use now :) — 1 year, 11 months ago
    angie722 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Hand Creme EVER!!

    I have faithfully used this product for a decade; I try other "discounted" brands, and nothing compares to the quality of the ingredients in this and other L'Occitane products...a little goes a long way...my favorite is the original Shea. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    jean_hughes | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    travel companion

    I buy this creme when I'm going to fly, and it really soothes my hands when I'm feeling the dryness from cabin air. It's great for dry skin, though it does take a little bit of time to fully be absorbed. I wasn't that crazy about the metal tube at first, but it makes it really easy to get all of the product out. It's a little pricey, but it seems to last me longer than most of my other hand cremes. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    Lilo_jane | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Hand Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best Hand Cream

    This is the best hand cream I have ever used! It's very moisturizing, but non-greasy! The price is worth the quality. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    jesskaulitz | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Hand Cream

    I find myself always going back to this hand cream. It's has little to no scent (the light scent is the shea butter) and really moisturizes your hands without leaving a greasy film. I always have one in my purse and in my desk drawer at work. Is it worth $10? That's for you to decide. For me, it's one of those small luxury products I like to splurge on. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    LaSarah | 48 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Hands down the best hand lotion ever.

    This is the best hand lotion, ever. It absorbs quickly and isn't greasy. One tube lasts forever. — 2 years, 7 months ago
    vdiddy | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    stash them everywhere

    These little tubs of hand cream are wonderful. Not too greasy and not too light, and just the right size to put in your desk drawer, your work bag, your purse, etc. At first I thought it was a bit pricey but I tend to buy them with sets or get them as part of GWPs so I can't complain. They aren't sufficient for the winter time for someone who washes her hands a lot (like if you have a newborn) but for almost every other situation, this cream is all you need. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    jkschmier | 38 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend