Olay Regenerist Regenerating Serum Fragrance Free Reviews

Back to Olay Regenerist Regenerating Serum Fragrance Free»
Sort by:
  • 1

    the worst serum i ever used

    i bought this serum because it is paula pegoun's pick. this serum gives me small red bumps all over my face . it is not for me :"( . i switch back to my estee lauder — 2 years, 8 months ago
    florahubert | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Highest Rated with the Most Reviews

    I'm not surprised why I'm the 678th person whose writing a review for this product. I'm adding this to one of the things I swear by. I can compare it with Philosophy Booster Caps which is a retinol treatment but this is way better. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    geekbrida | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  35 of 40 people said helpful

  • 10

    Highest Rated with the Most Reviews

    I'm not surprised why I'm the 678th person whose writing a review for this product. I'm adding this to one of the things I swear by. I can compare it with Philosophy Booster Caps which is a retinol treatment but this is way better. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    geekbrida | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 11 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I always come back to this product

    I am admit to wanting to try anything new or highly rated here on TotalBeauty, but I always end up back with the Regenerist serum. I don't realize how much it does for my skin until I stop using it, and then I realize how much I love how it makes my skin feel, reduces any need for a primer, and generally makes my skin moisturized in a way I didn't think oily skin could. Did I mention how often people stop me to comment on my skin when I start using it again? sold! — 2 years, 11 months ago
    ernmcc | 82 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  49 of 51 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good

    It feels pretty good, isn't extraordinary though. I was hoping it would help my skin heal faster, but it has yet to have any effect other than to moisturize. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    mla | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome!

    This product is awesome. I use it everyday. — 3 years ago
    vitlady | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 8 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    FANTASTIC

    Skip the expensive stuff - this is the best — 2 years, 12 months ago
    liz48170 | 43 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  13 of 19 people said helpful

  • 9

    Review subject

    I would have to agree with all comments. Love this product and I also love all Olay products — 3 years, 3 months ago
    suekor | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome!

    This product is awesome! I use it everyday. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    vitlady | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Not bad

    This is a popular product among my friends. I do think it has made my skin more even, but I'm not sure about firmness. Very good for texture. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    louisamarie | 68 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend