Olay Regenerist Regenerating Serum Fragrance Free Reviews

Back to Olay Regenerist Regenerating Serum Fragrance Free»
Sort by:
  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Good moisturizer

    This product is a GREAT moisturizer and makes my skin feel like silk. But, I haven't seen any other changes in my skin other than it's not dry any more. I continue to use this as my moisturizer but for my fine lines I need something else. :) — 1 month ago
    stefanee23 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Love

    Love it..makes my skin super soft — 1 month, 3 weeks ago
    red_lava | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    smooths, moisturizes, and primes

    The best multipurpose beauty serum out there. The formula is velvety smooth and moisturizing. My makeup lasts a lot longer when I use this serum before applying my makeup. Good stuff at a very good price. — 2 months, 2 weeks ago
    coreeprice | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    disappointed with Olay

    I am so disappointed with olay products. I wish I can say differently on this one but i can't. I dont think ill give it another try. — 2 months, 2 weeks ago
    MakeupBeauty | 55 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Review subject

    bes product — 7 months, 3 weeks ago
    CourteousGirl | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 7 people said helpful

  • 9

    Works for me

    I can see results with this creme. I love the feel of if on my skin and the way it makes my skin feel. I also love that it doesn't have any harsh scent. — 10 months ago
    Chica181 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Olay Regenerist Regenerating Anti Age Serum

    I startd using this product about a year ago, I use the one that is not scent free, but it is the same formulation otherwise. This product has not reduced my fine lines much in and of itself as others claim, however it does state on the package that it is a Moisturizing product. It works so very very well as a moisture product for me, it has greatly improved my entire face and its dryness. This is...read more my reason for liking it so well. I needed an extremely good moisturizer to use along with my Pro Retinol product of a different brand that I also use. They work perfectly together. I am 37 years old, have some sun damage from homelessness in my past, and have larger lines around the mouth corners due to loss of front teeth. This has helped greatly. I also had terribly bad rosecia on points on cheekbone area but lately it has diminished a whole lot and I can now easily cover it with light makeup, whereas before it showed through any type of makeup and I believe I owe that to this product, and may also owe it to the retinol OTC item as well, but this item helped a lot in and of itself. — 1 year ago
    meecepeece | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend