Chanel Precision Hydramax+ Active Active Moisture Boost Cream Reviews

Back to Chanel Precision Hydramax+ Active Active Moisture Boost Cream»
Sort by:
  • 9

    good stuff

    I have sensitive skin but not with this. love it — 6 years, 3 months ago
    michina | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    THIS WORKS

    After a few weeks I could see quite a change in my complection — 6 years, 3 months ago
    jackie12 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Softly Glorious

    This moisturizer has seen me through everything from happiness to heartbreak. I would recommend it to anyone. Plus it smells amazing, its the best of spring and summer and leaves your face feeling baby soft. Now I sound like I'm trying to sell it, which I definitely don't need to do, this one sells itself. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    andmiriam | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    PURE HEAVEN - IM IN LOVE WITH IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Nothing will beat this moisture cream. There is not enough room for me to write all the good things I could say about it. It's all natural, made from botanicals, has no SPF *yippie!* and smells of heaven. I've used Chanel's hydramax cream for years, and this new version is even better!!! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    MissAnnnie | 60 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Luxurious

    I picked up a sample of this wonderful cream and by day three I was so impressed I went back to Chanel and bought the full size. And, a little does go a long way. Very pleased. First time use of Chanel skin care. I think I\'m going to LOVE it! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Lambgurl | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    WORKS GREAT!

    This is a great product, moisturize very good......my skin complexion is getting better and better.......try it ;D — 6 years, 5 months ago
    heaven150 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    little does go a long way!

    works great! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    welirol | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    hydrates

    really hydrates the skin — 6 years, 6 months ago
    omendh | 104 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    so rich, but really works

    This is a great moisturizer, but its very rich so a little goes a long way. I highly reccomend to very dry skin. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    HollyP | 48 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    love this!

    this is the best cream ever. feels great, smells great, works. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    cleosrq | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend