Boots Mediterranean Olive Sage Almond Wonderbalm Reviews

Back to Boots Mediterranean Olive Sage Almond Wonderbalm»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Great Moisture for Dry Spots

    This is a nice moisturizer for those dry spots on your body, such as elbows, knees and hands. I recommend it for after gardening or in fall/winter when skin gets more chapped. It has a nice smell. The texture is a little like vaseline, only stiffer. A little goes a long way. It is small enough to fit in my purse. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    roselady | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Boots Mediterranean Olive Sage Almond Wonderbalm

    Just the thing for midway through a stressy week. I used it on my hands and feet and they both feel and smell great! — 5 years, 7 months ago
    Bethxx | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    100% EFFECTS

    I have used this for my dry cracked lips? Works really smooth. I recommend this! Last pretty long, addicting?? Cost, a bit high? You do get much!! The little jar is very cool! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    lee5458 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Boots is the Bomb

    This, and all Boots skin care products manage to be great for super-dry skin but not too heavy for normal skin. I have used them for years. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    SeattleSlem | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Boots Salve

    The product does live up to its claims. Dry spots will be no more, and your skin feels so soft after using it that you may want to run your finger tips all over your super soft elbows. When I lived in Pennsylvania, this product was great for winter dryness, however, in Florida, it's a bit heavy for daily wear. I have to use it at night and then wash off in the shower in the morning or I feel really gooey. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    _xXmimiXx_ | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    boots

    how about in a tube — 6 years, 2 months ago
    patty34288 | 39 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    wonderbalm

    this is a wonderful balm , smells good, and works well — 6 years, 2 months ago
    binnie1054 | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    A Favorite!

    I love this balm, especially on my lips. It's always in my purse, and I love to layer it with lipstick. It adds lots of moisture, and makes the color last! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    edelmore | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Not so wonderful

    I thought it was greasy feeling. Didn't like it at all. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    stopmenow | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Smelly Vaseline - thats all

    save your money and buy vaseline! You will have enough to really do all your parts — 6 years, 4 months ago
    KNOWsBeauty | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend