Boots Mediterranean Olive Sage Almond Wonderbalm Reviews

Back to Boots Mediterranean Olive Sage Almond Wonderbalm»
Sort by:
  • 10

    A Must For Elbows

    For some reason, my elbows get so thick skinned, dark and rough. No more now that I have this product. It's not instant but it is returning my elbow skin to normal. And the scent is wonderful! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    vhfvhf | 153 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Awesome

    What can i say. WONDER BALM - the product name says it all! love this product and doesn't leave you oily or sticky. This product just works. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    miranma2 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    works ok

    good stuff — 6 years, 5 months ago
    mariposaricart | 79 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Boots Mediterranean Olive Sage Almond Wonderbalm

    I am a diabetic and had very rough heels. My foot doctor prescribed this acid for me to use. I couldn't stand the throught of using it. It was just too much touble. After I discovered this product and used it on my feet, they are softer and smoother than I could every imagine. No more snagged stockings or rough looking heels when I wear sandals. I really do like this product. The price makes it very affordable. Although I don't ususally like fragrances, this has a very light sage odor. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    grannyhoff | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 8

    smells nice

    I love the smell of this lotion and use it on my hands after working on my car to get rid of dryness. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    yellowhair | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    good for heals

    and smells yummy — 6 years, 6 months ago
    bearhugs65 | 39 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Olive Almond and Sage

    This is really a good cream. It feels good and makes my skin feel really soft. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    arvard | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Cant go wrong

    Not with this one — 6 years, 6 months ago
    coyotezeye | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    IT'S A WONDER

    NICE STUFF — 6 years, 6 months ago
    henry321 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    olive sage almond wonderbalm

    it works — 6 years, 6 months ago
    cburke | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend