Aveda Smooth Infusion Conditioner Reviews

Back to Aveda Smooth Infusion Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 2

    overrated

    didn't work well for me — 6 years ago
    carolanncci | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great for damaged hair

    I color my hair, so I'm always looking for a moisturizing conditioner that will help the frizz. Smooth infusion has just the right amount of weight, and doesn't make my hair feel greasy. — 6 years ago
    addiehall | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Won't use any other now!

    I absolutely love this conditioner. I use it along with the shampoo and prep and I rarely need my flat iron anymore. I have wavy dark "flyaway" hair and it responds well to these products. My hair is healthier now than ever. The only negative is the $$$$$! This stuff is not cheap. I cringe everytime I buy it, but I do keep buying. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    StaciH1966 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Fabulous conditioner!

    This is the BEST straightening conditioner EVER!! Like the shampoo, it creates a smoother hair shaft which is so much better if you are trying to achieve a smooth, straight look. Use both the conditioner and shampoo together for a perfect smooth look and a great aroma! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Maggie1095 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    hair

    shiney or dry it will keep you clean — 6 years, 4 months ago
    garobed | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Wow!

    This conditioner leaves my hair feeling really soft. I have long hair and have trouble with tangles, but this product really works. It also smooths out the frizzies really well. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    sjenkins | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    A good daily conditioner for thick, tangly hair

    I went to the Aveda school and my stylist used this in my hair to get rid of frizz and tangles. It works well, and now I use it as my regular conditioner. I still recommend a deep conditioning once a week, but to prevent buildup and over-moisturizing, this is a good day to day conditioner. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    natural737 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Loooooove this product!

    This is the most amazing conditioner I have ever used. Immediately after using it my hair is already smoother and more manageable. It may cost more than your no-name conditioner, but it does a lot more than it too! It's also especially helpful for those who style their hair, as it will tame fly away and kinks. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    FelChap | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Pretty Good

    I tried this product and it worked nicely but I can't say it worked any differently or better than the Fructis product I often use. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    BarbaraR | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    great

    u should try it — 6 years, 5 months ago
    uralmt | 48 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend