Aveda Smooth Infusion Conditioner Reviews

Back to Aveda Smooth Infusion Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 9

    ULTRA moisturizing

    Bought this product from my ex-hairstylist. One of the best purchases I've made...SUPER moisturizing. Stopped using it only because it has protein in it, and my hair is protein sensitive. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    KKurly | 72 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good and good for the environment

    This works great and I heard it is free of a lot of nasty chemicals.?? — 6 years, 5 months ago
    rocky1 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 7

    nice

    great item — 6 years, 5 months ago
    qazpol | 145 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    sweet!!

    i love this stuff!! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    alicia1lv | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome!

    I have the worst hair you can imagine, so I was a true skeptic. This product has taken a full bottle to show a true difference, but having stuck it out due to the fact that it's pricey, I'm now a believer!! love it!! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    cajunfu | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    nice one

    used just once but liked it and effect lasted all day long — 6 years, 6 months ago
    sonalom | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    Worked well for awhile

    I liked the product but using after three weeks I noticed it dried my hair out — 6 years, 7 months ago
    stephensle | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    The Smell is Amazing!

    I really loved the way this smelled!! It also calmed down my frizz. I think that overall when using this with the shampoo it does do its purpose! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    imsoaddictive23 | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Smoothie Anyone?

    My frizzy hair is helped by this conditioner which I use with the Smooth Infusion shampoo and the Light Elements Smoothing Fluid for the best results. Smooth Infusion Conditioner or the shampoo in and of itself won't give you straight smooth hair--it is a tool. Use it with a hair dryer on medium and a nice round brush and you can create a smooth look. Of note the conditioner provides great moisture which I find helps with some of the damage I do to my hair w/ color and heat. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    LizzieB | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    works wonders

    this product is amazing and it does work. my hair was less frizzy and so soft and smooth. i ran out of this product for a week and had to use pantene. HORRIBLE!!! this made me realize just how good aveda smooth infusion conditioner was. i will never run out again. lesson learned — 6 years, 10 months ago
    southernista | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend