Aveda Smooth Infusion Conditioner Reviews

Back to Aveda Smooth Infusion Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 10

    WONDERFUL PRODUCT

    I just started using this a month ago, and my hair feels softer then it has felt in a long time! I am a 50 year old woman so I dye my hair every month to get rid of my pesky grey hair. I have tried 15 different products like this, and non of them lived up to their claim of leaving your hair soft and manageable. I have told my Daughters about this product! The ingredients are all natural too which ...read moreis a huge bonus too. A lot of the other products weigh your hair down. I do not wash my hair everyday, and it still looks great the next day when I sue this product. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    melk111 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 4

    Avida

    as much as it costs it should deliver — 4 years, 8 months ago
    bornincalif | 73 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Smooth

    I love this conditioner! It makes my fine hair smooth, soft and shiny! — 4 years, 8 months ago
    Dolores22 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Solid conditioner - Softens hair and smoothes out SOME frizzies

    This conditioner, particularly when you first start using it, makes hair much softer than with other conditioners. Definitely helps with frizz and smoothness - when curly or straight - but still need product to get the look I want. Haven't found a miracle conditioner yet that would solve for not needing products - sure it is not out there. Overall, it's definitely a solid conditioner when compa...read morering it to other conditioners but given my hair issues from my curly hair (dry, frizzy and in need of tons of moisture) prefer more heavy duty deep conditioners. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    BunnyGirl | 71 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great product.

    I love this. It really helps to smooth your hair. I noticed a huge difference after only one use. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    renee22 | 127 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Kristen (the editor)is so right!

    I can back her up with that. It is better than Aveda's brilliant conditioner. Im all mixed up when it comes to genes, but I'm more black than anything and blacks know dry hair and do thier best to avoid it. Use this and you are one step closer to avoiding dry hair and maintaining a clean scalp after shampooing and conditioning. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    StacieD | 122 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best of the best!

    If you have dry, frizzy, wavy medium to thick hair, then you need to try this product. I have tried a lot of high end conditioners and this one is the best by far. — 5 years ago
    KellyFarmer | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    It really works

    This Conditioner really works to smooth and detangle your hair - your comb or brush just glides through your hair afterwards, and it actually does what it claims! I love it. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    classykittycat | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Smooooooooooooth!

    Smooth infusion has been the answer to being able to have smooth hair even after blowdrying. I am incredibly satisfied with the results of this line of Aveda's and I have spent countless dollars looking for something that does what it says it will do. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    Bellalak | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    overrated

    didn't work well for me — 5 years, 10 months ago
    carolanncci | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend