Maybelline New York Great Lash Washable Curved Brush Mascara Reviews

Back to Maybelline New York Great Lash Washable Curved Brush Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Still the best!

    I love this mascara. It is much more wearable than alot of the more expensive styles. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Sully37 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good old reliable

    It's not great for length but it still looks good without major clumping. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    fiver5 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    I use Great Lash for Great Lashes!

    I have used many a mascara in my day, and can't leave the house without it. I have found that your curved brush greatly enhances my lash length instantly, and it doesn't clump, making for a speedy get-away. I run late to work every morning, so it is important that my mascara works as fast as my clock and I don't have to sit in front of the mirror with a needle separating all the stuck-together las...read morehes. Its a great product, easy to find in a drugstore for its bright colored case, and definitely worth any money they sell it for. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    pandas23 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    THE ONLY ONE

    This mascara is the only one for me. I've tried so many expensive mascara's and none of them compare to this one. Its affordable, you can find it anywhere and it stays on all day making you look fabulous. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Yelitza772 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 3

    Broken

    The third time I used this mascara the wand broke...the brush end completely separated from the stick part. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    misticat57 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great!

    MAC is still my favorite mascara, but this does a great job for everyday wear. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Ernestine14 | 137 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    I love the curved brush

    So many mascaras seem to be clumpy now. This is definitely one of the best for not clumping and the curved brush is an added bonus — 6 years, 3 months ago
    chileanrose | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Can't live without it!!

    I love this mascara. It gives my lashes the extra boost they need, and goes on smooth. I've tried all types and hands down this is the best quality and price. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Courtney2282 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Simply the best!

    I have used every brand, every price point. This is the best mascara hands down. It doesn't clump, goes on smooth and lengthens lashes with ease. Awesome. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Toulina | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Not as good as it could be....last resort

    Lashes tended to clump, and it had trouble reaching the smallest of my lashes and really defining them. Also, I didn't like the color distribution, and found I would often have to dip it several extra times. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    painterofworld | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend