Maybelline New York Great Lash Washable Curved Brush Mascara Reviews

Back to Maybelline New York Great Lash Washable Curved Brush Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 6

    its ok not great

    i like the product, but i have used other mascaras that have done a better job. I have also tried mascaras that havent done as good of a job. i guess its about middle of the road. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    bibliofile30003 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Maybelline Great Lash Curved Brush

    one of the first mascaras i ever tried, and i definately loved it. i always need to curl my lashes, but when i use this mascara i dont. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    _smky_ | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    great

    it is awesome for length — 6 years, 6 months ago
    ren | 67 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    loving it

    i love this mascara. it lengthens, volumizes, and doesn't clump. seriously it does everything a good mascara is supposed to do. the curved wand is perfect too. as always this is still the best mascara out there!! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Audrina | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Still the Best

    This mascara leaves my lashes looking long, full & fabulous with no clumps. The curved brush, if you push it into your lashes on the last coat, add a bit of curl to your lashes without needing an eyelash curler. Great for every day. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Sugard91 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great Mascara

    I absolutely love ths mascara!! I leaves lashes looking sooo great and full! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Acydiva | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    GREAT MASCARA

    Best mascara I have every used. Doesn't clump. Doesn't irritate. A real winner. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    milamp | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    fantastic lashes

    blackest black and the curved brush make my eyelashes look their longest and most impressive. it doesn't irritate my eyes and i've had no problem with flaking. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    katsdotalk | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    great

    I have been using this mascara for years before trying other mascaras and I still love it. The curved brush is the reason why I fell in love with this. It helps lifts my long lashes and doesn't clump. Sometimes it's hard to find this in the drugstores because the Great Lash mascara section is usually always disorganized but the anticipation of buying it makes me search for it. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    erica333 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Love it

    The curved brush just adds to my love of the product. It makes application quicker. The mascara goes on great and works well for daytime wear. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Kearstin | 41 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend