Maybelline New York Full 'N Soft Waterproof Mascara Reviews

Back to Maybelline New York Full 'N Soft Waterproof Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Wonderful Waterproof Mascara

    I am a contact lense wearer and this mascara is wonderful. It doesn't clump or get into your eyes which cuts down on eye irritation. I have worn more expesive brands and have not been happy with the results because of clumping and eye irritation. Wonderful mascara!!!! — 7 years, 2 months ago
    HMM1979 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    HG mascara

    this is absolutely my FAVORITE mascara. This was the first mascara I've ever purchased and definitely gonna buy again and again. It adds volume, lengthens, and curls all in one without feeling heavy. I LOVE THIS. I prefer this over MAC, Stila, Chanel, and DIORshow! — 7 years, 2 months ago
    babyyy | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Pretty good

    This is a pretty good mascara. It doesn't clump (well, only when it's dried out and used for a couple of months). It looks natural and it was fuller and looked soft. When they say waterproof, it is waterproof! Bought this for BOGO FREE, so it was $8 for 2 mascaras. — 7 years, 2 months ago
    Pixiegirl11 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    The regular Full and Soft is the best

    I loved the way it separated my eyelashes but it was really difficult for me to take it off at night. Not bad of an investment, it does open up your eye by spreading your lashes out which I liked. It is soft, a BIG plus in my book. I am just tired of pulling on my eye lids to take my makeup off. — 7 years, 3 months ago
    SassyCC | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Delivers, except for the 100% waterproof part.

    This one I used for years before I recently discovered L'oreal Voluminous Waterproof mascara. This one leaves a very natural fullness to your lashes and makes them feel soft, which made it good for my slightly sensitive eyes. It delivers on it's promises. There were some things I did not like however. It isn't 100% waterproof, it would smudge under my eyes and near my brow bone just through a norm...read moreal day, no water involved. And for some reason I found the brush to be difficult at times, because if I got too close to my upper lashline I would end up smearing it on my skin as well. I never found a way to work around this except to wear a smokey eyeshadow. But this was just my personal experience, and I will still return to this after I finish trying new mascaras. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Marasy | 104 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    My new favorite mascara

    I first tried this mascara about a year ago and now I won't use anything else. It leaves my lashes soft not stiff and it lengthens like crazy. It's a relatively thin formula so it can take a couple of coats to get the look you want, but even after several coats, your lashes are still soft and flexible. I've experienced no flaking and minimal undereye smudging. Overall, this is the best mascara I've ever used. — 7 years, 4 months ago
    lisar817 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    My Holy Grail

    I always come back to this mascara because it's the only mascara the holds the curl and makes my lashes longer. — 7 years, 4 months ago
    ennosenze25 | 96 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Best There Is!!

    Seperates lashes, they feel soft, and it never runs! I will never use any other mascara ever again. — 7 years, 5 months ago
    Keass171 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    I just started using the water proof version & I just love this mascara. It seperates, darkens plus this version really holds a curl after using my eyelash curler. My lashes look great but natural. This is THE mascara for me. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    jola64 | 88 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    Honestly

    Not many people buy this product where I work (a drug store) and I tired it as well and i found that it flaked and by the time I got home from school it was more under my eyes then on my eye lashes — 7 years, 7 months ago
    The_Red_Lady | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"