Maybelline New York Full 'N Soft Waterproof Mascara Reviews

Back to Maybelline New York Full 'N Soft Waterproof Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 10

    The very best mascara!!!

    I absolutely love this mascara. It makes my lashes so full and voluminous. It never clumps. This is a great waterproof mascara that doesnt smudge or drip, but it's also easy to get off. I always keep coming back to Full and Soft after trying other mascaras. This is a wonderful mascara for a very affordable price. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    brunettebeauty | 86 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Best Mascara

    After testing out multiple mascaras that claimed to lengthen, thicken, curl, extend and so on I was very happy when I tried Full N' Soft. My lashes have never looked better. My favorite part about full and soft is that it never creates clumps on my eye lashes. Thick, full, long, soft eyelashes? What more could a girl ask for in a mascara? — 5 years, 8 months ago
    brittath | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    REUNITED

    I forgot all about this mascara until about a month ago when I was at Target and it was prominentley displayed and on sale for $4. I love that it's waterproof yet it washes off fairly easy. I'm not sure why I ever stopped buying it. Maybe something else caught my eye, but never again. This is definatley the best mascara I've ever used. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    VanillaLatte | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Awesome Mascara!

    I love this mascara, from the easy to use wand, to the fantastic formula. Unlike some of my other mascaras which get clumpy and dry out in the summer months, this mascara kept its consistency within the tube. It withstands hours at the beach or pool, but comes off easily with makeup remover. This mascara stays put all day, and never clumps. The only complaint I have is that, like most waterproof f...read moreormulas, it has a slight odor to it, so if you are sensitive to that sort of thing this may not be for you. Otherwise, it is a great buy! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    FoundationForfa | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Very good inexpensive mascara!!

    I have tried many mascaras but this one really does do a good job for the money!!! it didnt do any of the clumping or flaking that other mascaras do. I have bought this multiple times, and probably will in the future!! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    Fancy_Kat | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Horrible!

    This product doesn't deliver. I did not get full or soft lashes. I got glops and flaking. Tarantula eyes without any volume. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    Popsicle7920 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 7

    not waterproof

    i love how natural and soft this macara does for my lashes but it is not waterproof :( — 5 years, 10 months ago
    holly4ever | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best mascara ever!

    If they discontinue this stuff, I am going to be very unhappy. For years I have been using the Waterproof version in Dark Brown. It's perfect for my eyelashes that don't seem to want to stay curled - they'll hold a curl with this mascara. It's waterproof, but will come off with eye makeup remover, not too much tugging, so I don't worry about damaging my eyelashes using it every day. I've tried other kinds of mascara but always keep coming back to this one! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    sarita52 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Excellent Mascara

    This is my favorite mascara. It stays put but doesn't make your lashes hard, preventing them from falling out so much. I never have problems with clumping either. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    jalderman20 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    awesome product

    I love this mascara - stays on yet can is easy to remove at the end of the day — 5 years, 10 months ago
    mrsrichie | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend