Maybelline New York Full 'N Soft Waterproof Mascara Reviews

Back to Maybelline New York Full 'N Soft Waterproof Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Excellent Mascara

    This is my favorite mascara. It stays put but doesn't make your lashes hard, preventing them from falling out so much. I never have problems with clumping either. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    jalderman20 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    awesome product

    I love this mascara - stays on yet can is easy to remove at the end of the day — 6 years, 5 months ago
    mrsrichie | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this mascara!

    I love this mascara! In fact, this is the only mascara I buy now. I have tried everything from expensive brands to the drugstore brands and I keep coming back to Maybelline Full N Soft Waterproof Mascara every time. It doesn't clump, amazingly it makes my lashes look soft, it's great. You just can't beat it! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Ash0608 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The best one

    This is the best mascara I've ever used. It makes my lashes long and full - people even thought that I was wearing fake lashes! And it's waterproof - stays on all day - at the beach or pool. I tried different mascaras throughout the years, but this one wins hands down! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    snowhite19 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Looks very natural, but gives you better lashes than you were born with

    Love this one, I don't end up looking like "Tammy Fay Baker", but I do end up with beautiful lashes, but really natural ones, and it doesn't smear off, but I don't put it on the bottom lashes as I tend to wipe my lower lashes a lot. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    mikkioz | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    Fantastic, except it smudges after some wear

    Everything is great about this, holds my curl, no clumping, good size brush...etc except it starts to smudge on my NON oily eyelids. Bummer, i find myself not reaching for this because of the raccoon eyes :( — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Mental | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Best Mascara Out There

    I have been buying this mascara as long as I can remember. Now and again I will buy something different, but nothing compares to this mascara and I always end up throwing the other ones out! It doesn't smudge but also comes off clean and easy with makeup remover for waterproof makeup. It really lengthens my lashes and makes them look amazing. I am always getting compliment on my eyelashes and I al...read moreways say it's because of this mascara! It just does wonders and I hope they never stop making it. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Becky414 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Never use another

    This is my absolute favortie mascara. I've tried several other brands and other types by this brand and nothing compares to how soft this feels on my eyelashes. It's very natural feeling, long lasting and doesn't flake off. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Ellee | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    been using this stuff for years

    I tried other mascaras but I always seem to come back to this one. It's truly waterproof and doesn't flake. I love it. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Daphne_mom | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great for a natural look that lasts

    This is my favorite mascara that I have ever tried. It look natural, doesn't clump, doesn't flake, and really makes your lashes look amazing. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    logicalharmony | 45 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend