Maybelline New York Full 'N Soft Waterproof Mascara Reviews

Back to Maybelline New York Full 'N Soft Waterproof Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Very good inexpensive mascara!!

    I have tried many mascaras but this one really does do a good job for the money!!! it didnt do any of the clumping or flaking that other mascaras do. I have bought this multiple times, and probably will in the future!! — 8 years ago
    Fancy_Kat | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    Horrible!

    This product doesn't deliver. I did not get full or soft lashes. I got glops and flaking. Tarantula eyes without any volume. — 8 years ago
    Popsicle7920 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 7

    not waterproof

    i love how natural and soft this macara does for my lashes but it is not waterproof :( — 8 years ago
    holly4ever | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The best mascara ever!

    If they discontinue this stuff, I am going to be very unhappy. For years I have been using the Waterproof version in Dark Brown. It's perfect for my eyelashes that don't seem to want to stay curled - they'll hold a curl with this mascara. It's waterproof, but will come off with eye makeup remover, not too much tugging, so I don't worry about damaging my eyelashes using it every day. I've tried other kinds of mascara but always keep coming back to this one! — 8 years ago
    sarita52 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Excellent Mascara

    This is my favorite mascara. It stays put but doesn't make your lashes hard, preventing them from falling out so much. I never have problems with clumping either. — 8 years ago
    jalderman20 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    awesome product

    I love this mascara - stays on yet can is easy to remove at the end of the day — 8 years ago
    mrsrichie | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this mascara!

    I love this mascara! In fact, this is the only mascara I buy now. I have tried everything from expensive brands to the drugstore brands and I keep coming back to Maybelline Full N Soft Waterproof Mascara every time. It doesn't clump, amazingly it makes my lashes look soft, it's great. You just can't beat it! — 8 years ago
    Ash0608 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best one

    This is the best mascara I've ever used. It makes my lashes long and full - people even thought that I was wearing fake lashes! And it's waterproof - stays on all day - at the beach or pool. I tried different mascaras throughout the years, but this one wins hands down! — 8 years ago
    snowhite19 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Looks very natural, but gives you better lashes than you were born with

    Love this one, I don't end up looking like "Tammy Fay Baker", but I do end up with beautiful lashes, but really natural ones, and it doesn't smear off, but I don't put it on the bottom lashes as I tend to wipe my lower lashes a lot. — 8 years, 1 month ago
    mikkioz | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Fantastic, except it smudges after some wear

    Everything is great about this, holds my curl, no clumping, good size brush...etc except it starts to smudge on my NON oily eyelids. Bummer, i find myself not reaching for this because of the raccoon eyes :( — 8 years, 1 month ago
    Mental | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"