Maybelline New York Shiny-licious Lip Gloss Reviews

Back to Maybelline New York Shiny-licious Lip Gloss»
Sort by:
  • 8

    =]

    these shinylicious lip glosses are the good. the color is somewhat sheer when applied, it smells good and it doesnt leave your lips sticky at all — 4 years, 9 months ago
    MsMakeupMaven | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    veryyy pretty !

    i absolutely lovee this lipgloss. its simple, yet adds a nice touch to your makeup look, soft on application, shiny, and smellls greatt ! i would definately reccomend this. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    x3candybabyx3 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    This is the BEST!!!

    I love Maybelline's Shiny-licios Sugar Plum #50!! I've used it for about 4 years now and it's the best. It conditions my lips and gives the best color without looking overpowering!! — 5 years, 1 month ago
    SHORTY2774 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    yummy lipgloss

    I absolutely LOVE this lipgloss in cola float. It is so sheer and it tastes and smells so yummy. The color is so great. I also have the cherry-berry color too. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    Bellasmom2006 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I LOVE this stuff!!!

    This has to be my favorite lip gloss. I have tried the melon-ball, pink sorbet, and firecracker colors, and loved all of them. This gloss is easy to apply, not very sticky, and always looks fantastic! — 5 years, 4 months ago
    scarlettbutler | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    just ok

    I got this lipgloss in a really pretty berry color. I loved the applicator-it was spongy and fit the contours of my lips perfectly. The color was pretty and the shine was good but it wore off really really fast. this is a good basic lip gloss. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    balletfreak728 | 59 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    my lips love it!

    i bought all kinds of glosses i have high and low end and this one is the best thing ive ever purchased! my lips loveeeeees it!!.. i mean.. i apply my smackers first then a coat of this and voila is done =).. i have it in BERRY CLEAR and i love it! i bought all the scents but berry clear is my fav lol!! i even send the others to my sister in mexico and she LOVES THEM!!! <3 <3 <3... — 5 years, 6 months ago
    Maryszhita | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    nice shine

    This is a nice lip gloss, and it has really nice shine and is very sheer. But it wears off pretty soon..in about 1 hour or 2. This gloss is inexpensive, about $5-6 in your local drugstore. The smell is ok, not the best. But overall, it's a good gloss. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    iluvtwilight | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Rather nice.

    Rather lovely, no complaints to make in regards to it. Not sticky, nice light colour and just the right amount of gloss. Affordable, worth the money. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Concave | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Very good gloss for the money

    I always reach for this gloss first in my purse. I bought this for a buck on clearance and ended up LOVING it! I have the peach colored one and it goes on perfect without having to look in the mirror. I would even buy this again at full price. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    NicoleLee123 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend