Maybelline New York Express Finish 50 Second Nail Color Reviews

Back to Maybelline New York Express Finish 50 Second Nail Color»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Doesn't Chip

    I have used this Maybelline Express Finish for years and absolutely love how quick it dries and how long it stays on! A large range of colors to choose from also. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    LucyD914 | 77 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Quick Dry time always a plus.

    I have two tots and I don't have much time to spend on my nails. This is a great product and leaves me time to dry them with little worries. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Catiyana | 66 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    cool & fast

    does dry quickly, like it says. but mine somehow got very gooey after having for not too long — 6 years, 5 months ago
    cheer_gbcs | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Dries very fast.

    Good coverage. Dries fast and doesn't clump up when it sits in the drawer too long. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    maryannep | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    Fast drying

    The nail polish dryed very fast. Good for people who don't have a lot of time to sit around and wait for their nails to dry! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Jennifer20 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great nail polish

    I really like this product and have it in 4 different colors at the moment. When it starts to wear at the edges all you have to do is add another coat! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    GhitaS | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    great product for moms

    who has time anymore to wait until our hands dry to touch anything? not me, this stuff us great, dries fast and lasts a few days longer if you add a top coat. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    lotsofbeauty | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Dries quickly, chips quickly too

    I do love that this nail polish does dry very quickly. By the time I am done painting my nails on both hands, the first hand that was painted is already dry! The only thing I don't like is that the nail polish does start to chip off in a few days' worth of wear... But, if you do put on 2 layers on clear top coat polish over it, it does seem to make the polish last a bit longer. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    lsshorty7 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 5

    good product

    this is a good nail polish when in a hurry but it does wear off and chip easily. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    bartlj | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    It really dries in 60 seconds!

    I love that it dries so quickly and i don't have to wait to get back to what I have to do and there are so many colors to choose from. It's great! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    rollipolli | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend