Maybelline New York Express Finish 50 Second Nail Color Reviews

Back to Maybelline New York Express Finish 50 Second Nail Color»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Like it!

    This is a pretty good nail polish for the price. Nice colors goes on smooth. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    kjc2008 | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Quality nail polish

    I recently purchased this product and was impressed with the quality of the product. Not only was the color fresh and bold but the polish lasted longer than other polishes I have tried in the past. This has caused me to purchase more of nail polish. The New York Express Finish 60 Second nail color is definitely worth the cost — 5 years, 9 months ago
    jterts | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Maybelline Express Polish

    This is great nail polish that comes in a lot of shades. It dries quickly and nicely. The only negative thing I have to say about it is that it chips very quickly. I feel like I have to touch up my nails every single day and I don't even do anything with my hands! I would still recommend it because it is quick and there are colors for everyone! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    schuubaby | 56 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • Best Makeup Finds for $5 or Less

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Super Fast

    I absolutly adore the colors. It does dry super fast. I think you may need to apply a couple coats. The nail polish does chip some times. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    ParadisCoCo | 54 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    An Affordable Find

    This polish is one of the better ones on the market. I have it in Sheer Satin Slip, which is a creamy & natural petal shade, perfect for everyday wear. I found the initial drying stage to live up to the claim of taking about a minute, but for me, this is just how long I wait for between coats or before applying the top coat. Even though it's advertised to be a "fast drying" formula, ...read moreI find that if I only wait 60 seconds before beginning to do things, the impression of the couch, a smudge from accidentally knocking my finger against a cabinet, etc, can be found on my nails because though the polish is dry enough to be ready for the next coat as I said, it's still at that in between stage where it has some tackyness to it and is not fully hardened. The brush provided distributes the product evenly over your nail, and the consistency of this is both thick and opaque, so I find that I need at least two coats; it dries to a glossy finish. The longevity of your manicure after using this is surprisingly quite a few days, and I find that applying a glossy top coat makes it last even longer and prevents chipping even better. For about $3, this is a good quality polish and is recommended for when you need a quick nail fix/are heading out the door! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    simplysweet | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fast Drying and Chip Resistant!

    This nail polish is my favorite. It goes on smoothly and it dries pretty quickly. Stays on for a long period of time without any chipping. I had my nails painted without and chips for over a week. — 6 years ago
    joanna773 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Polish

    I've used this polish for several yrs and it's one of the only ones I use. I don't polish my nails a lot, mainly my toes but this one dries quick and I love the colors they have. I use two coats and it starts fading on me before chipping. You also can't beat the price. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    RobynLe | 98 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Absolutely Love this Nail Polish

    I have soo many nail polishes and this one really works... I refuse to try any others... I don't have the time or the patience to sit still for anything longer than 5 minutes so when it says it dries fast, it does. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    jodhee | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Only one I buy!

    I love this line of polish! Dries so quickly, price is right, love the color choices!! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    starhitched | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • Best Makeup Finds for $5 or Less

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    I love this polish

    It dries very quickly, goes on smoothly and evenly, and the coverage is great. I wear a topcoat and never have chipping problems. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    fram60 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend