Maybelline New York Express Finish 50 Second Nail Color Reviews

Back to Maybelline New York Express Finish 50 Second Nail Color»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Dries Quicker Than 60 Sec

    This nail polish is wonderful. It dries quicker than 60 seconds. By the time I'm done doing that nail it seems to be dry. I would recom- med this as a great buy. It does more than what it says (less than sixty),by the way the colores are nice too. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    MJane | 61 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Long-lasting and quick-drying.

    I usually only buy the cheapest nail polish but found a set of these in Big Lots so I got to try them out. I was surprised at how well these work. These do dry extremely quickly, have pretty good coverage in just one coat, and are longer lasting than my Rimmel nail polishes; they do not seem to chip easily. My only complaint is the lack of current color range, I like pinks but like to experiment with other colors as well. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    Marasy | 104 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great colors and decent wear, if not quite as fast-dry as advertized

    Great polish! Good pigmentation, great color selection, applies evenly and dries to the touch faster than most polish. Don't count on your polish being completely dry in 60 seconds though. No matter what any brand claims, it takes hours for polish to completely dry even if it won't smudge to the touch fairly quickly. You might still risk sheet marks or dents if you're not careful with it even an hour later. That's not the fault of this polish, just the nature of polish in general. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    shriekingviolet | 77 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Dries quick but chips within days

    Ever since I've had kids, I've bought quick drying nail polishes. Maybelline has fantastic colors to choose from. If you put a coat that isn't thick on the nail, it dries very quick. The thicker coat which can look better with some colors does take longer than 60 seconds. More like 5 minutes of not bumping something and making a dent in the polish. Only problem is that it chips with the first...read more few days especially if your hands are in water. BUT it does come off easily with remover and it takes minutes to redo my nails in a new color. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    jen2255 | 65 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    i LOVE it!

    this stuff is easy to put on, dries fast, lasts a long time, and has beautiful colors. It doesn't dry up like most nail polishes do! — 5 years, 4 months ago
    Leighbee | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    favorite polish

    it really does dry as fast as it says, and doesnt chip easily. i love the mocha color. definitely recommend it. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    ADPibeauty | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    faster than 60 seconds

    its great. i think it dries faster than 60 seconds. amazing. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    AmmerN | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome Polish

    This is the only brand of nail polish I use. It dries really quick and doesn't chip as fast as some of the others. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    staciej | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Sunset Prisms #330

    I love this nail polish so much! I used to hate painting my nails because I could never sit still long enough to let them dry smudge-free. But once I found this product I was hooked! Nearly every time I see a bottle of #330 Sunset Prisms at a store, I buy it. I must have at least 6 bottles of it floating around my apartment. It is the perfect color for my very fair skin tone. It is this peachy-pin...read morek-coral shimmery color that sets off everything beautifully. I highly recommend this product and more specifically, this color! — 5 years, 8 months ago
    BamaGlam16 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    It Does dry really fast...

    and they have great colors to chose from. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    SassyCC | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend