Banana Boat Summer Color Self-Tanning Lotion Deep Dark Color Reviews

Back to Banana Boat Summer Color Self-Tanning Lotion Deep Dark Color»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Cost Worthy!

    This works great especially for the cost! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    jeanniek9999 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 10 people said helpful

  • 10

    love this

    why so hard to find though?? It moisturizes- most leave my skin feeling dry- and smells great- please stores start stocking! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    tigerbunny | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 10 people said helpful

  • 10

    tan anytime

    great product great value last a long time — 6 years, 4 months ago
    croaker | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Self-Tanners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Like it!

    It's so inexpensive, but I loved this formula. I got realistic color that lasted for at least four showers, unlike most tanners which mostly wash off in one or two. It was easy to apply and left my skin soft. I did experience a little bit of streaking... but it wasn't noticeable to other people, and it wasn't enough to bother me. Also, it doesn't have a bronzer in it to make it visible, which ...read moreI personally like because it doesn't rub off on clothes... but it also makes application a little trickier. It doesn't smell as bad as most, which I l LOVE! However, it gets the job done right... I am a pale girl, so I go through a LOT of self tanner, and this is definitely my new go-to product! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    lindz990 | 125 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 10 people said helpful

  • 8

    wow

    works very well. I don't see streaks or any areas that look fake. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    majicbead | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Tried Many...

    this is My FAVORITE! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    joyparris | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7 Worst Self-Tanners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    does the job

    works great. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    fishy1 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    realistic color

    This is my fave so far - I used to use Jergins but hated the smell. B.B. smells good, moisturizes well, and most importantly gives non-cheetos color! I only wish I could find it locally - totally impossible. Just bought a few more tubes at drugstore.com, after trying several other websites, all of which were out of stock. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    DarvaSutra | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    use banana boat summer color sunless lotion to prep for winter cruise.

    I used this wonderful lotion sunless lotion before i left on my princess cruise. the lotion felt good,(creamy/silky) on my skin. I received a lot compliment on my tan from friends/family.it didn't wash off or come off on my close.I was happy with how long it last and i didn't think the price was out of line either . — 6 years, 4 months ago
    ccordes | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  12 of 13 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Self-Tanners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    works

    does a good job — 6 years, 4 months ago
    blueeyeleo | 43 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend