Banana Boat Summer Color Self-Tanning Lotion Deep Dark Color Reviews

Back to Banana Boat Summer Color Self-Tanning Lotion Deep Dark Color»
Sort by:
  • 9

    works great

    i use this stuff religiously. it smells fresh and goes on evenly. i have fair skin and it still looks awesome when i use it. it looks amazing when applied over a fresh tan making your skin glow. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    hannahbelle | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 8 people said helpful

  • 10

    Works better than more expensive brands!

    I found this self tanner to work better than most expensive brands. I also found it "tans" evenly and without streaking. It is best applied when your skin is completely dry. Do make sure to wash your hands and around wrist area after using. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    MadonnaPlan | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Good buy for the summer

    I love this product, it does not make you look orange and streaky as some of the others do. It lasts for a few days also so you don't have to rub down everyday. The price was not bad either and you can find it at about any store. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    fallenangel | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Self-Tanners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    not bad for the money

    used it for the first time, worked well, but it still has the self tanner smell, but for the price I will use the rest of the tube — 6 years, 2 months ago
    audrey76 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    GOOD PRODUCT

    GOOD PRODUCT,NOT AS GREASY AS OTHER,PRICE ISNT TO BAD ,GREAT SMELL — 6 years, 2 months ago
    CONNGIRL200763 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    love

    i love this product — 6 years, 2 months ago
    anezah225 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7 Worst Self-Tanners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    natual color

    I like the feel of the self tan and the color is easy to contral. I like how it doesn't leave a tan on your hands if you wash it off after applying. and It doesn't cost a arm and a leg — 6 years, 2 months ago
    just2sayhi | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    one of the better sunless tanners

    Banana Boat tanner is the most realistic color of all the self taners I've tried. There is one other one on a shopping network that the tanner is in the gloves-that really cuts down on streaking. As far as what you can get at your local drugstore, this one's probably as good as it gets! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    susand01 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    great product

    I love this sunless lotion! It is absolutely great for the price. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    mkapril | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Self-Tanners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    works well

    no streaking — 6 years, 2 months ago
    tonymon | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend