Lancome Cils Booster XL Super-Enhancing Mascara Base Reviews

Back to Lancome Cils Booster XL Super-Enhancing Mascara Base»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Excellent Lash Primer

    Great product that does exactly as promised. After using it before applying mascara I found that my lashes looked fuller and longer. It also seems to make your mascara application easier. I didn't have to apply as much mascara to get the look I was trying to achieve. When using Cils booster my lashes turn out perfect with ease. The sales girl explained that you can not pump this product are it will dry out. I took this advice and have had no problems with it. — 1 month, 1 week ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing!

    I have brittle blonde lashes and this works so well on them! Definitely makes my lashes feel and look healthier and is a perfect base for mascara. — 4 months, 4 weeks ago
    tallblondemom | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Huge diference

    This product it totally awesome. It really makes lashes look fuller. Caution, be careful not to get in your eye or on contact lenses accidentally, it's sticks like glue! — 5 months ago
    amanda27 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Primers for Long-Lasting Eye Makeup

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    LANCOME CILS BOOSTER XL

    LOVE IT, CONDITIONS TOO — 6 months, 2 weeks ago
    debra_becker | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    CAN'T LIVE WITHOUT!!

    Significantly hydrates, lengthens, and thickens my lashes instantaneously. Over time my lashes seem to be generally thicker also. This formula counteracts mascaras drying effect of your fragile lashes causeing less fallout and longer, thicker lashes over time. It is a must have! — 9 months, 2 weeks ago
    elisa99 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    My all time favorite cosmetic!!!!

    I started using this many years ago and can't live without it now. It gives my lashes just the right amount of volume and length so when I put on my mascara it looks perfect. I don't know how many times I've been asked if my lashes are fake. I love this product so much more than Too Faced. I don't end up with specks in my eyes when I use this stuff. And, one tube lasts a long long time. — 1 year, 8 months ago
    71Nica | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Skeptical at first, but love!

    Ok, so I'm never a huge primer base person. But I received this booster as sample at the counter when I was purchasing my Definicils. I love that with this booster, I only really need to apply one coat of mascara. For me, the extra step is well worth it. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    pinklady13 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 4

    Lancome CILS mascara base

    Works great at lengthening lashes but gooped up pretty quickly in the tube so not very cost effective — 2 years, 9 months ago
    Lachy1 | 54 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this!

    I love this! I use this in combination with hypnose drama. My lashes look full and no clumping! This is a beauty must have! — 2 years, 10 months ago
    Harrist | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Primers for Long-Lasting Eye Makeup

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    good

    Great primer!!! You can find cheaper though that work just as good like Clinique $13. — 3 years, 4 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Primer + Shine Control » Lancome Cils Booster XL Super-Enhancing Mascara Base

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"