Lancome Cils Booster XL Super-Enhancing Mascara Base Reviews

Back to Lancome Cils Booster XL Super-Enhancing Mascara Base»
Sort by:
  • 10

    CAN'T LIVE WITHOUT!!

    Significantly hydrates, lengthens, and thickens my lashes instantaneously. Over time my lashes seem to be generally thicker also. This formula counteracts mascaras drying effect of your fragile lashes causeing less fallout and longer, thicker lashes over time. It is a must have! — 2 weeks, 4 days ago
    elisa99 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    My all time favorite cosmetic!!!!

    I started using this many years ago and can't live without it now. It gives my lashes just the right amount of volume and length so when I put on my mascara it looks perfect. I don't know how many times I've been asked if my lashes are fake. I love this product so much more than Too Faced. I don't end up with specks in my eyes when I use this stuff. And, one tube lasts a long long time. — 11 months, 2 weeks ago
    71Nica | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Skeptical at first, but love!

    Ok, so I'm never a huge primer base person. But I received this booster as sample at the counter when I was purchasing my Definicils. I love that with this booster, I only really need to apply one coat of mascara. For me, the extra step is well worth it. — 1 year, 6 months ago
    pinklady13 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Primers for Long-Lasting Eye Makeup

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    Lancome CILS mascara base

    Works great at lengthening lashes but gooped up pretty quickly in the tube so not very cost effective — 2 years ago
    Lachy1 | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this!

    I love this! I use this in combination with hypnose drama. My lashes look full and no clumping! This is a beauty must have! — 2 years, 1 month ago
    Harrist | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    good

    Great primer!!! You can find cheaper though that work just as good like Clinique $13. — 2 years, 7 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Can't go without

    I love this product! I use a primer to condition and keep my lashes that I am growing from falling out. This is great for volume and makes my lashes stronger! — 3 years ago
    ashleygaa | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Multitasker for lashes!

    I really love how depending on the way you apply this booster, you can achieve different looks with your lashes. If you roll on the booster, it can add amazing length while wiggling the wand at the lash base can give a huge volume boost. Since I started using this primer, my lashes have become noticeably stronger and doesn't fall out as easily when I remove mascara. Would definitely recommend. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    SShum | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Can't Live Without!

    This mascara primer is amazing!! It lengthens, defines, and adds volume to my lashes (which are on the short side). After applying the CILS booster XL, I only need one coat of mascara, and I'm ready to go. It's a good feeling to know that I'm using less mascara, but getting the appearance that I'm using a more substantial amount. I used to use this primer with Lancome's other mascaras, but I've found that it works with any mascara. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    KMiye | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Primers for Long-Lasting Eye Makeup

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Makes your lashes really count

    If your lashes could use a boost, this will do it. They look magnified! Gives a nice base upon which to smooth on your mascara and stays nice looking all day! — 3 years, 7 months ago
    barbcashmer | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend