Neutrogena Rainbath Refreshing Shower and Bath Gel Reviews

Back to Neutrogena Rainbath Refreshing Shower and Bath Gel»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Great

    This makes my skin feel smooth and luxurious. I'm not crazy about the scent though and will have to try the other fragrances. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    NYLINDA | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Soft and Fresh

    I love this fragrance. It's clean and woody. Super gentle for sensitive skin and leaves you feeling very soft. Unisex too, so only one bottle in the shower! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    misskellie | 55 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great

    I have used this for years. I love the clean scent and the way iy leaves my skin soft and smooth. the scent is one that the man in your life will not object to using either. It is not toooooo girly or flowery. It has the right amount of spice to it. During some seasons you can buy this at Sams Club and certain other stores in a 60 ounce bottle that will last nearly all year in the shower. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    hexbunny | 49 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    oldie but goodie

    I have also used this for years, it's my go-to for leg shaving, and as a body wash when I am not in the mood for something too perfumy. This has a clean, natural scent that makes you feel like you are in a rainforest (I guess that's why they call it rainbath!) — 6 years, 5 months ago
    sweetcrazylaura | 125 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    NEUTROGENA

    I HAVE USED THIS STUFF FOR YEARS- I WOULDNT EVER USE ANOTHER BAR OF SOAP IN MY LIFE. WHEN I TRAVEL -I TAKE THIS- IT HAS THE BEST SCENT THAT STAYS ON YOU LONG AFTER THE SHOWER. IT IS ALSO GREAT FOR SHAVING YOUR LEGS. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    HDNPOULOS | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great for everyone

    This is something that I keep going back to. It works well as a bodywash and bubbles so nicely in the tub! It smells clean and not too flowery so it's good for the whole family, and affordable! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    KCGirlNYC | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    nice

    this is a great addition to anyone's shower. i love it for shaving and my boyfriend loves it because its not super feminine smelling when he chooses to use it. as far as moisturizing it dont think it really adds anything to my sking but it doesnt strip it of natural oils either. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    exoticppl | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    clean, clean,clean

    I love how my skin feels after using this. Always feel clean and not dry. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    cyn5333 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    best for me

    I am loving this stuff. I recently tried it for the first time and fell in love with it. As a full time mom, wife, student, and a job of my own, I need to get the best for my budget and this is it. Makes my skin feel soft and clean. nice fragrance — 6 years, 8 months ago
    farraht | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Smells wonderful

    I've been a fan of Rainbath shower gel for years. I love the fragrance, which does stay on the skin very subtly after rinsing. It has a rich lather and leaves my skin smooth and refreshed. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    PearcePal | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend