Neutrogena Rainbath Refreshing Shower and Bath Gel Reviews

Back to Neutrogena Rainbath Refreshing Shower and Bath Gel»
Sort by:
  • 9

    RAIN BATH Neutrogena

    Oh how I love this product. My shower time is difficult for I have so many awesome products to chose from I can't decide. Lately I am on a "Rainbath" kick. It smells so good, makes my skin nice and soft...I also wish it had a matching lotion and body spray to go with it. One of my absolute favorite products and not too expensive as yu only need a little bit on your poofee sponge thing. This lasts a long time. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    eileen06 | 152 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fantastic

    I love this body wash. I started using it a couple of years ago and i don't think that i could use another body wash. I am clean without any residue. Also, i love the fact that the scent is not overpowering. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    happytravels | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    A classic for a reason

    You can't go wrong with this lightly-scented, very moisturizing shower gel. Even my husband uses it sometimes. It lathers nicely and cleanses well with no residue. Just soft skin. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Poppy3 | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Can't live without it!

    This is by far my favourite bath product ever. I can never find it in the stores here in Toronto, so I order it online because I love it so much. The scent isn't to die for, but it lathers well, rinses well without residue and leaves my skin feeling super clean! There's a huge difference in the way my skin feels using this compared to using soap that dries my skin out. The price isn't bad at all, and a bottle last me a couple months at least. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    mocha_chica | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    Smells fresh and clean!

    The price is great and leaves my skin feeling and smelling fresh and clean all day. This is a "worth-it" product! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    elle2kids | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Long-time favorite

    Wonderful fragrance and skin-softening ability. I constantly try new products in a variety of price ranges but always come back to Rainbath. Original scent if my fave. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    JSonne | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    mmm ...very nice!

    I LOVE the fragrance of this shower gel. There is a body oil mist of this fragrance which I also enjoy. A pleasure to use. Never tried the blue rainbath shower gel because I like this one's smell so much. I used this since I was twenty. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    daisy16 | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    wow! we love it!

    there is nothing as clean and as pleasing as Neutogena Rainbath Shower Gel — 6 years, 4 months ago
    englishprof1941 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    I realy like this.

    I really like picking this up at Costco. Not only a god price but a good product in three scents. It works well and is not harsh on my skin. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Trudchen | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Perfect product!

    I've been a Neutrogena Rainbath user for years! It has an amazing smell and leaves your skin soft. It works as a body wash, bubble bath and shaving gel. When my children were born this was the product that the hospital used to wash the babies. I used it on my kids when they were small. In fact, I love this product so much that I never travel without it. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    nrachuba | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend