Neutrogena Rainbath Refreshing Shower and Bath Gel Reviews

Back to Neutrogena Rainbath Refreshing Shower and Bath Gel»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Great product

    I love the smell of this and how it makes my skin feel. The smell is very fresh and does not fight with any perfume I would choose to wear. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    DebbieM12 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    A Beauty Staple for a Reason

    This product had been around for decades and I've used it for that long! (Does anyone remember that in the 1970's you could buy it in a tube like Prell shampoo?) This is a great bodywash. It leaves you feeling clean, fresh and soft . It moisturizes the skin but doesn't make it oily. It foams nicely. It can be used as a lubricant when shaving your legs. It has a delicate slightly sweet scent ...read morewhich is not overpowering and does not interfere with the fragrance of any perfume you put on after your shower. This product will be around for decades to come! — 5 years, 8 months ago
    Tessera | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Wonderful scent

    I used this product when staying at a friend's house - and absolutely loved it. It has this perfect clean, fresh scent that I would say works for men or women. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    RachMP | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Another great Neutrogena Product

    Using this together with the body oil is the perfect recipe for glowing summer skin. Again, the scent is amazing. This product actually adds confidence in the shower. I know my skin looks great and i know it smells amazing. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    Parker2566 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Neutrogena Rainbath

    I also have used this product for years. A wonderful feeling and clean/fresh smell — 6 years ago
    dianajo4 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    Like

    I like this, little on the expensive side, but it does work, and doesn't leave a soap residue — 6 years, 1 month ago
    ZakknZansmom | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love it

    This product smells so good! It cleanses without leaving your skin dry. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    allison72884 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Perfect Body Wash!!

    I've been in love with this stuff for years! It's super moisturizing and has a beautiful, unique scent; it smells like a blend of spices and herbs with some fruit essence as well. It lathers richly, and is a multitasking product because it's not only a wash, but also works wonders for shaving and is good for baths too. It leaves your skin silky smooth and softly fragranced. What more could you ask for? — 6 years, 3 months ago
    simplysweet | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love Neutrogena Rain Bath Gel!

    Product quality is 100% for this family! I mean me & my husband, my sister-in-law and her family! Excellent quality, product does what it says an lives up to it's claims. The smell of this product is perfect! My husband has psoriasis and his skin can't tolerate much so Neutrogena is perfect for him. He doesn't care for anything with a smell but this is the very first product he loves! We ...read morehave found the scent to last so long too, not many products can say that and be truthful! Definitely a great value for the money! I hope others can find the same pleasure in this product as we have! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    serenitynpeace | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The best shower gel!

    This one is simply the best. It does not dry out your skin and it smells divine. In fact when I have friends or family come over, they always aks me what this is and they will buy it also. My husband loves it too. It is great to take a bath with it, you smell good and my skin is soft. If only they would make a lotion or something with the same smell. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    freewilly | 65 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend