Neutrogena Healthy Skin Face Lotion for Sensitive Skin Reviews

Back to Neutrogena Healthy Skin Face Lotion for Sensitive Skin»
Sort by:
  • 10

    I Swear By This Product!

    I L-O-V-E this product! It is now the only moiturizer i use. i have sensitive skin and this is the only moisturizer i will now use. for years i purchased high ticket items such as CLinique and Lancome but still had irritation and reaction. I use Neutrogena lotion everday. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    jessie_j33 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Perfect under makeup

    I wear this daily under my makeup. It smoothes out my skin and doesn't over mouisterize my face. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    summerbreak | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Can't leave home without it.

    I have very sensitive skin along with excema and for a while I could only use hydrocortisone on my face or I would have a terrible breakout if I decided to use any other type of face cream or moisturizer, but one day a friend of mine recomended the Neutrogena line to me, at first I started out with the foam wash for sensitive skin, then I added the facial lotion for sensitive skin and before I knew it my face was free from breakouts and I didn't have to use a prescribed medication. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    yolie45 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 10 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    neutrogena

    Like this lotion, very light, absorbs quickly. Not alot of artificial ingredents — 6 years, 2 months ago
    memphis | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Love this product!

    I haven't used a Neutrogena product that I didn't like. The healthy skin lotion makes my face feel fresh and clean and is a decent value. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    coffeencarbs | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this product

    I have sensitive skin and this does not irritate it. It provided moisture without that greasy feeling. Not to mention it has SPF to protect your skin from the sun — 6 years, 3 months ago
    gerri420 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Neutregena Face Lotion

    I have used this product for years and always recommend it to friends and family! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    gagegma | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    great product!

    i use this when my skin feels blah also use it on some scars that i have and it smooths them out! love this product! im on my second bottle!!! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    candyapples17 | 167 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Neutrogena Healthy Skin Care Lotion with Spf 15

    What a great product. I use it every morning and evening. When my face feels too tight to even put on my base makeup I use this and it feel moist and light. The added bonus is that it has sun protection. Double Bonus! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    dawn1916 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    part of my daily regime now and forever!

    I spent so much time looking for an anti-aging cream. Once I found this I knew I wouldn't have to look any further. The tingle lets me know it's working and it contains a sunscreen which is so important. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    kpearson72 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend