Neutrogena Healthy Skin Face Lotion for Sensitive Skin Reviews

Back to Neutrogena Healthy Skin Face Lotion for Sensitive Skin»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Great lightweight moisturizer SPF!!

    This is a great lightweight moisturizer that absorbs quickly and does not leave your skin feeling greasy. It does tingle a bit when you first put it on but it is very effective for clearing up blemishes and giving you health looking skin. I use this all year round and love that it contains SPF to protect my skin from the sun. I would definitely recommend this product. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Carly_K | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    use it daily

    I have the most sentitive skin and this product does the trick! I use it at least twice a day! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    _kristen_ | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    love it

    this is my secret skin product that ive only told my aesthetician about. it works so well for 2 things: in winter when your skin is scaly and needs to soften up and be able to absorb creams and also in summer when skin has gotten nasty from sun and dehydration. i also use it just when my sking needs a little pick-me-up. i put it on before bed and i wake up looking way better than i did the night b...read moreefore. its perfect to use 2 times a week to keep skin glowing. a little goes a long way so its very cost effective. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    bella43215 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love this creme

    This creme, along with the DeepClean cleanser and alcohol free toner, made my pimples go away in 2 months and I was left with a clean, fresh face. This was after years of trying expensive specialized anti-acne products to no avail. I love how moisturizing, quick-absorbing and affordable this is! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    devilwater | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wonderful

    I really like Neutrogena products. It's lightweight and refreshing. It moisturizes my skin without feeling oily. My husband has actually starting using it and loved it. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    daisyduck0427 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good for dry skin

    I use this lotion primarily in the winter when my skin is dry. The glycolic acid formulation in this product is spot on for dry skin! If you have oily skin, I don't recommend this product. Try finding a glycolic acid toner instead. Paula's Choice makes an excellent liquid formulation that you can use after washing that will not over moisturize or over dry your skin! And it is reasonably priced (wait to get the free shipping though!) — 6 years, 9 months ago
    jennyofmany | 130 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Works Effectively

    I just don't like it too much. But it works and a cheap alternative to DDF glycolic serum. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    jujucabana | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great skin care

    I love this when I can afford it. You get that tingling sensation when you put it on which makes you feel like it's really working. This quickly fades however and leaves skin feeling soft. Sometimes you do need another moisturiser on top. After long term use my skin felt great. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    daisydukey | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Sensitive

    I have sensitive skin and I find this lotion does really well without all the burning scented lotions cause. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    sanluisluna | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    good everday lotion

    I use many of the neutrogena face products, I like them all. This brand seems to be really good overall. I have tried other face lotions but seem to always come back to this one. — 7 years ago
    believe | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend