Neutrogena Healthy Skin Face Lotion for Sensitive Skin Reviews

Back to Neutrogena Healthy Skin Face Lotion for Sensitive Skin»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Neutrogena Healthy Skin Face Lotion for Sensitive Skin

    Love it. I have the Walmart version (Equate). Works great. I have Lupus so my skin is really sensitive and i burn easy. I use several products depending on what I'm doing that day and the weather. On a regular stay at home kinda day this is great, if I'm going any where i need at least spf 30. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    jese_stepp | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    My skin is nice when I wake up, adds nice complexion, not irritating, great product! — 3 years, 1 month ago
    blueberry8 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    great product

    I did not know they were going to discontinue this product. I love it . My skin is alot smoother and I use it day and night without any problems or irritations. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    jacquelinvaca61 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Fantastic

    I have had problems with lotions before, but this lotion is very light and feels great on my skin. It doesn't clog my pores either, which is a great plus! — 3 years, 9 months ago
    deanna_lunceford | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Neutrogena Lotion for Sensitive Skin

    It's the best product I've ever used for my sensitive skin and keeps my face healthy. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    tina_moberly | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    one of the best!

    I love,love,love this product!!!!after using it my skin feels so great,really smooth, almost like silk... — 4 years, 11 months ago
    isolda | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    WHERE CAN YOU BUY THIS?

    I have used this for years and suddenly it is off the market! I wrote Neutrogena in Sept. 2007 and they said they don't make it any more. They emailed me the ingredients but nothing is the same and my face is paying for it. Please help! — 5 years, 5 months ago
    jackie1220 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    good

    i love how this leaves my face feeling moisturized all day long. it doesnt have a bad scent. it doesnt feel oily either. works great!! — 5 years, 7 months ago
    purplestars06 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good Moisturizer

    I use this product and it's really good - my skin doesn't break out at all. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    CurlyOrchids | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best Lotion ever

    I love Neutrogena. I have used the face lotion for a year and have noticed an improvement of my skin. It is softer and smoother. It is the best value for the money. The product lived up its claim and even surpassed my expectations. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    lzbth13 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend