Neutrogena Body Clear Body Wash Reviews

Back to Neutrogena Body Clear Body Wash»
Sort by:
  • 9

    You're not too old to break out. (sorry)

    I really thought that by this time in my life breakouts would be a thing of the past but... no. The skin on my face stays clear, but I get these annoying breakouts across my back and shoulders. I started using this product a few years but and if I use it several times a week with a very gentle exfoliating cloth, I have smooth clear skin. Yes, it's on my back so I can't see it, but I can *feel* ...read morethe difference. I think you want to be careful and not scrub-scrub; just let the product do the work. When it's on sale, I stock up. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Adriana_B | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    ...over 20 years !!!

    I have used a Neutrogena Body Wash (for acne) for twenty years now...it works !!!; I usually only use it about twice a week now for the occasional outbreaks on my back, shoulders, and chest because I find it a bit too strong for daily use. It is overpriced, and on occasion I have substituted a store brand with similar results. P.S. I wish Neutrogena would redesign the bottle, a pump perhaps. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    brianpiero | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Nice

    I really like this body wash. I had issues with break outs on my back, but when i found this body wash i have not had any since. I actually use the scrub which i love just the same, and it smells great too — 6 years, 3 months ago
    JustLeasha | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Helped clear up some of my body acne

    nice scent — 6 years, 3 months ago
    lionelrr | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great for my sensitive skin

    This product works well on my sensitive skin. It also has helped eliminate a lot of the pimples on my body. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    flongie | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Nice Product

    I have only used this once, and i feel it's more for deep cleaning, not all the time.It's very cleansing and nice though. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    clouddancerss | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    NO MORE BODY PIMPLES!

    I HAVE USED THIS FOR TWO MONTHS MY BUTT AND UPPER ARM PIMPLES ARE GONE. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    GIRLSRUS | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    i use this product everyother day

    to prevent skin from drying out, also it does keep my backnee in check, althought it has completely rid me of my problems it seems theres been a reduction in break outs — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Raelyn | 71 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    great Neutrogena body wash

    I love this bodywash. Hubby does too. We are hooked. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    kar662 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    doesn't seem to be working...

    i'm almost through the whole bottle and have seen no improvement. i have friends who swear by it but it has not helped me. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    darwin88 | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend