Neutrogena Body Clear Body Wash Reviews

Back to Neutrogena Body Clear Body Wash»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Effective but cheap drugstore buy

    I use this scrub because I have been having a lot of acne popping up on my back. The wash is effective at calming the irritation, and then ultimately helping the acne to disappear. This product is the only one for this problem I have tried over-the-counter that seems to work. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    stephanieseto | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Good buy

    This product really works without overdrying! My skin is clearer, but it's not irritated, dry, or itchy like some other acne cleansers can leave it. It is also a great value. A relatively small amount lathers well and cleans your whole body. I only wish it had a nicer smell. It doesn't smell bad, it's just not the most pleasant scent to shower with. Luckily, it leaves your skin clean and unscented. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    Jacqui722 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    One of my all time favorite "go to products"

    I love the Neutrogena Body Clear line. It really helps to clear up "bacne" and is GREAT for ridding yourself of "chicken bumps" on the arms and legs. I also like the fact that it isn't overly drying. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    Alisonc321 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    GOOS STUFF

    IT WORKSS! my back acne is all gone! but i have a few scars here and there. seriously its worth it. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    gracexchan | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Neutrogena is Fantastic

    I Love the Neutrogena products, this body wash is great for that clean and refreshing, start to the day. Love the product, and the smell. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    Citychick | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Product

    This body wash really helped keep my skin free from breakouts. I used to get a lot of clogged pores on my back where my sports bra would trap sweat but now my skin is very clear and smooth. The only thing that would make it better would maybe be a fresher scent, but then again that's not really the reason for using it. Overall, it's a staple product in my shower. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    laxkawz11 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Try it- maybe you'll like it

    Neutrogena Body Wash is great for the body... Keeping clear is a never ending cycle, it is made simple by this product. It would great if it came in male /female scents. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    grannynanny | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    good product

    works very well though I don't use it often cause I rarely get acne on my back but it works I wish it had a fresh scent to it. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    pussyfoot | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Nice!

    Works well and smells nice. Good product. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    omeadhra | 58 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Works great!

    It works really well, cleared up about 98% of acne on my back and chest! I still use it everyday and my skin looks great. Definitely recommend it!! — 5 years, 8 months ago
    Ivy | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend