Neutrogena Body Clear Body Wash Reviews

Back to Neutrogena Body Clear Body Wash»
Sort by:
  • 10

    It works

    I will caution you before reading my review...if you are eating anything, don't read this review. Okay...good. My husband can get some pretty bad acne on his back. It is seriously gross. After knowing him for a few months, I had him pick some of this stuff up at Target. I've never used it before, but I figured, "Hey what could it hurt?" His body acne is gone, 100%. Sometimes he ma...read morey occassionally get a breakout during the summer months, but most of the time there is nothing. Seriously this stuff worked perfect for him! — 5 years, 8 months ago
    ama1221 | 153 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    really works

    really keeps my back and chest clear, and is a great shave gel- the salicylic acid is great for keeping the razor bumps away. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    disneyfreak1986 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    It works

    This product is just one more reason that Neutrogena is such a popular long-standing company. Bottom line - it does what it says. It works great and quickly. If I ever have a breakout on my back or chest this will take care of it within a day or two. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Elsie | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Body is Clear now wash!

    I bought this wash for my boyfriend because he was getting acne on his back all of a sudden. I think from working and sweating so much. So anyway, I got this and it worked great! His skin cleared up right away and now he uses this daily and it doesn't dry his skin out! His skin is soft and acne free! The price is good and it's a pretty big container, so it's definitely a deal! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    schuubaby | 56 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Doesn't work for me

    I bought this thinking it would help my breakouts, but it didn't really do anything. i might as well have been using my facial cleanser instead. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    applecider918 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good Stuff..

    This lathers so well. It makes irritation bumps on my bikini line disappear. Very happy. The only downfall it has is it's smell. It doesn't stink, but it's not the greatest either. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    AhhiitsAlex | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Works well

    I use this a few times a week for the acne on my back, and it works pretty well. It doesn't make everything disappear, but it tones the pimples down. If I run out of face wash, this can be used as a substitute, although it is a little drying. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    comboverjones | 50 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Disappointing

    Actually, a complete failure. It's been about three weeks now, and I have seen absolutely no change. Which sucks, as I've never gotten breakouts on my body before, and honestly, whose body starts a whole new trend of acne in their 20s?! I'm kind of at a loss. I suppose at least it was only, what, 6 bucks or so. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Susannah3 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Every other day

    I agree with the other users-clears up 95% of the acne of my back. I enjoy the smell. It is a clean scent. Would highly recommend especially being that it is very inexspensive. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    BeccaBoo2 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    awesome!

    this product helps me keep the acne on my chest/back and shoulders under control, it doesnt completely clear it up, but it clears up about 95% of my breakouts. I recommend it! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Lindz08 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend