Neutrogena Body Clear Body Wash Reviews

Back to Neutrogena Body Clear Body Wash»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Super Clean but not dried out

    It cleared up the minor breakouts on my back and chest, and didn't cause peeling or dryness. I like the fresh neutral smell that didn't linger to compete with my perfume or lotion. Easy way to combine a pimple treatment that didn't burn other areas or cause itchy skin. I haven't had bikini shave or underarm irritation since I first used it. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    hardrockhoney | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Nice body wash

    I have been using this product for a while, and I think it has great fragrance and something that makes your skin go smooth. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    vidyabhil | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Body Clear Body Wash by Neutrogena

    Have used the product in the past. Works okay. I would like something with a little scent. My husband did like the product. Their new product with Pink Grapefruit fairs better in my book. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    marybeth_sc | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Neutrogena Body Clear Body Wash

    This product is GREAT! I had really bad backne (back acne) and when I first bought this product I was a little skeptical, but it worked ON THE FIRST USE. I cleans well, and lathers well. I think it was about 4-6 dollars. Really great product, still using it now, EVERYONE should buy this and give it a try. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    whudafxup | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    The only product for teenage skin...

    My 16 year old son swears by this body wash ...it is the only one he has found that helps keep his body clean and cleared up without being too "girly"... I have to buy 2 or 3 at a time to be sure he doesn't run out!!! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    ASolo1 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    It Works

    I have dry sensiitive skin and after trying numerous products I saw an ad for Neutrogena Clear Body Wash and decided to give it a try. The light fragrance isn't overpowering, it lathers well and rinses clean. Salicylic Acid is a well known treatment for successfully fighting acne and combined in this body wash I am pleased with the results. I have been using use Neutrogena Body Clear daily for abo...read moreut 6 months, the results are fantastic! The no frills packaging and price are unbeatable. I would and have recommended this product to my family and friends!!!! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    darastrickland | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Not bad, but not great

    I used Neutrogena Body Clear for about a year. I was told by several people that it was good for back breakouts which I suffer from. While it cleared up the problem somewhat, it was not enough for me to keep using it. I found that it was also rather hard to rinse off completely. But in Neutrogena's defense, they do warn that a little goes a long way. I couldn't make friends with the scent either, a bit medicinal. Reminded me of Pear's soap. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    Crystal75 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    ok

    I can't say anything bod about the product. It is decent, but I prefer other brands over this one. Didn't WOW me. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    budgk2 | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this product.....

    I have used Neutrogena body wash for a few years now; I especially love the Rain bath. I have also used the facial cleansers and the mosturizers. They are all excellent products. For the price and the satisfaction of the results; I wouldn't change to any other product. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    Beananny58 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Effective but cheap drugstore buy

    I use this scrub because I have been having a lot of acne popping up on my back. The wash is effective at calming the irritation, and then ultimately helping the acne to disappear. This product is the only one for this problem I have tried over-the-counter that seems to work. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    stephanieseto | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend