Neutrogena Body Clear Body Wash Reviews

Back to Neutrogena Body Clear Body Wash»
Sort by:
  • 9

    It worked for me!

    I am always skeptical when it comes to acne treatment products, but overall Neutrogena usually works! I don't have bad body breakouts, just a few on my back during the summertime, and so I decided to use this since it seemed pretty mild and I did not want anything too strong. This is definitely working. After only a few weeks I don't have any more breakouts! I am not using any topical cream or any...read morething, just this, so I know it is this body wash that is working. It doesn't have a bad medically smell, it is somewhat neutral smelling. Now that is has been working, I alternate with my other yummy smelling body washes because I really enjoy the fragrant shower experience. Overall, I think it is worth it and if you have more severe acne, you should try it with their multi vitamin acne treatment. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    kajalcouture | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    pink grapefruit

    I love the pink grapefruit version. Its a great way to wake up in the morning with the invigorating scent in the shower and it makes my body look great — 6 years, 2 months ago
    CaliCastaway | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Works better than anything else!

    Cleared up my back acne with a few uses. It truly works. The only thing I don't like is that it doesn't lather up very much, but that might be a compromise they had to make in order to use the ingredients that work. The lack of lather doesn't take away a star, because this product works really well at what it intends to do- clear up your body acne! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Kanitab | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Good to prevent acne

    I do not use this everyday, but after I workout so that my skin does not get too dry. I have experience much fewer acne breakouts on my back and shoulders since I started using this product. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    beauty898 | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Does work

    I found this product to work rather well but only if I used it every day. If I didn't have time or forgot to use it even for one day I would begin to break out again. That of course could just be me. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    BrandiJo | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Did not clear up my acne

    But I love other Neutrogena products, that's why I tried it. It smells ok. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Jewels48 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Good But ?

    It works but the smell its so great.. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    crismith52 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    amazing, much better than the scrub

    the neutrogena body clear scrub is a bit harsh...this on the ohter hand is wonderfyl — 6 years, 2 months ago
    pooja333333 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Okay body wash

    Just like any other body wash, lathered up pretty well, but did not clear my back acne. Smell was okay. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    ameeeee | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    the only bodywash i use

    it lathers very well; i love that. and it leaves my skin feeling so clean! i get mild backne, and this just keeps it clear. it doesn't have a strong scent either, which is good because i love wearing perfume. it lasts for so long too; it takes me a long time to run out. i've used it for years and never felt the need to try out other body washes. the only thing is that it is a little drying for my skin, so i make sure to use a good lotion. (i like the johnson & johnson 24 hr. moisturizer :) — 6 years, 2 months ago
    makeup_addict09 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Body » Body Wash + Shower Gel / Foam » Neutrogena Body Clear Body Wash

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"