Neutrogena Body Clear Body Wash Reviews

Back to Neutrogena Body Clear Body Wash»
Sort by:
  • 9

    pink grapefruit

    I love the pink grapefruit version. Its a great way to wake up in the morning with the invigorating scent in the shower and it makes my body look great — 5 years, 8 months ago
    CaliCastaway | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Works better than anything else!

    Cleared up my back acne with a few uses. It truly works. The only thing I don't like is that it doesn't lather up very much, but that might be a compromise they had to make in order to use the ingredients that work. The lack of lather doesn't take away a star, because this product works really well at what it intends to do- clear up your body acne! — 5 years, 8 months ago
    Kanitab | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good to prevent acne

    I do not use this everyday, but after I workout so that my skin does not get too dry. I have experience much fewer acne breakouts on my back and shoulders since I started using this product. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    beauty898 | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Does work

    I found this product to work rather well but only if I used it every day. If I didn't have time or forgot to use it even for one day I would begin to break out again. That of course could just be me. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    BrandiJo | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Did not clear up my acne

    But I love other Neutrogena products, that's why I tried it. It smells ok. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    Jewels48 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Good But ?

    It works but the smell its so great.. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    crismith52 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    amazing, much better than the scrub

    the neutrogena body clear scrub is a bit harsh...this on the ohter hand is wonderfyl — 5 years, 8 months ago
    pooja333333 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Okay body wash

    Just like any other body wash, lathered up pretty well, but did not clear my back acne. Smell was okay. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    ameeeee | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    the only bodywash i use

    it lathers very well; i love that. and it leaves my skin feeling so clean! i get mild backne, and this just keeps it clear. it doesn't have a strong scent either, which is good because i love wearing perfume. it lasts for so long too; it takes me a long time to run out. i've used it for years and never felt the need to try out other body washes. the only thing is that it is a little drying for my skin, so i make sure to use a good lotion. (i like the johnson & johnson 24 hr. moisturizer :) — 5 years, 8 months ago
    makeup_addict09 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Pretty good.

    I started breaking out bad on my neck and shoulder and used this for about a week 1/2, it my back cleared up 100%. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    RECESSIONISTA | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



BUY IT ON AMAZON NOW!