Neutrogena Body Clear Body Wash Reviews

Back to Neutrogena Body Clear Body Wash»
Sort by:
  • 7

    It is effective

    To begin with, I never really had bad back acne, but I did have some break outs on my back and on the sides of my arms. This cleared it up for the most part. Continuous usage is required — 7 months, 2 weeks ago
    humis323 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Effective with continued use

    You're not going to see an improvement in body acne with 1 or 2 uses. I had an improvement in the acne on my back after about 1 week and I used it daily. Really helped to clear up the breakouts and it didn't dry out my skin. Pretty good stuff! — 1 year, 7 months ago
    BellaFaccia | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    LOOOVE IT!!!!!

    I loooove this stuff!!! It's one of my favorite body washes! It really cleared up my chest and back acne. And I has it bad! My back is so smooth now!!! — 2 years ago
    alicious98 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Eh..

    This body wash cleared up some of my backne, but I still had a lot. It didn't really do what I needed it to. I kept using it, thinking that over time I would see results but I got nothing. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    Edm1995 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good

    This is a very good product, but I wouldn't recommend this for those who have severe acne. I used this and although it did work well, it just wasn't strong enough. I'm gonna have to try the scrub. The smell is not bad in my opinion. After the shower you don't even come out smelling like the body wash, so no need to fret or worry about smelling like medicine. I like that after I use this, I feel very clean. Very good product. I would definitely recommend this. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    rockgal911 | 47 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Don't like it!

    It breaks my back and arms out even more when I use this product. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    miss_tijera | 51 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    works great!

    keeps skin clear! — 4 years, 9 months ago
    chulsmarie | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    It worked for me!

    I am always skeptical when it comes to acne treatment products, but overall Neutrogena usually works! I don't have bad body breakouts, just a few on my back during the summertime, and so I decided to use this since it seemed pretty mild and I did not want anything too strong. This is definitely working. After only a few weeks I don't have any more breakouts! I am not using any topical cream or any...read morething, just this, so I know it is this body wash that is working. It doesn't have a bad medically smell, it is somewhat neutral smelling. Now that is has been working, I alternate with my other yummy smelling body washes because I really enjoy the fragrant shower experience. Overall, I think it is worth it and if you have more severe acne, you should try it with their multi vitamin acne treatment. — 5 years ago
    kajalcouture | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    pink grapefruit

    I love the pink grapefruit version. Its a great way to wake up in the morning with the invigorating scent in the shower and it makes my body look great — 5 years, 4 months ago
    CaliCastaway | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend