Neutrogena Body Clear Body Wash Reviews

Back to Neutrogena Body Clear Body Wash»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Cleansing and Clearing

    This body wash is a lifesaver. It leaves my skin feeling really clean after a shower, and it reduces a lot of the breakouts on my chest and shoulders. I like how it does both those things. Also since I only really need it on my chest, shoulders, and back, the bottle really lasts me. I also like how much it foams up and how light it is on the skin, even though it comes out of the tube as a thick, g...read moreel-like substance. I was skeptical because it did not have the microbeads many Neutrogena acne products have, but it works like their beadless facial cleansers. It only clears small pimples however, so if you have large cystic zits, this like the face wash won't help much with those. — 3 months ago
    harleyquinn13 | 45 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    It is effective

    To begin with, I never really had bad back acne, but I did have some break outs on my back and on the sides of my arms. This cleared it up for the most part. Continuous usage is required — 1 year, 7 months ago
    humis323 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Effective with continued use

    You're not going to see an improvement in body acne with 1 or 2 uses. I had an improvement in the acne on my back after about 1 week and I used it daily. Really helped to clear up the breakouts and it didn't dry out my skin. Pretty good stuff! — 2 years, 7 months ago
    BellaFaccia | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOOOVE IT!!!!!

    I loooove this stuff!!! It's one of my favorite body washes! It really cleared up my chest and back acne. And I has it bad! My back is so smooth now!!! — 3 years ago
    alicious98 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    Eh..

    This body wash cleared up some of my backne, but I still had a lot. It didn't really do what I needed it to. I kept using it, thinking that over time I would see results but I got nothing. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    Edm1995 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good

    This is a very good product, but I wouldn't recommend this for those who have severe acne. I used this and although it did work well, it just wasn't strong enough. I'm gonna have to try the scrub. The smell is not bad in my opinion. After the shower you don't even come out smelling like the body wash, so no need to fret or worry about smelling like medicine. I like that after I use this, I feel very clean. Very good product. I would definitely recommend this. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    rockgal911 | 47 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Don't like it!

    It breaks my back and arms out even more when I use this product. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    miss_tijera | 51 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    works great!

    keeps skin clear! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    chulsmarie | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Body » Body Wash + Shower Gel / Foam » Neutrogena Body Clear Body Wash

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"